Google Opinion Rewards App Reviews

VERSION
1.0.61
SCORE
4.7
TOTAL RATINGS
164,619
PRICE
Free

Google Opinion Rewards App Description & Overview

What is google opinion rewards app? Your opinions are valuable. Now get paid to share them with the Google Opinion Rewards app.

How it works: You answer quick surveys and get paid up to $1 for each completed survey via your PayPal account. Surveys typically take less than 20 seconds.

Easy to use: You'll receive a notification when a short survey is waiting for you. These surveys include everything from opinion surveys to hotel and product reviews to location-based merchant satisfaction surveys.

Your privacy: When you take a survey using Google Opinion Rewards, your answers are aggregated and shared with the market researcher who wrote the survey questions. Unless otherwise explicitly stated at the beginning of the survey, as is the case with location-based surveys, these answers are completely anonymous and not linked to any of your personally identifiable information. In exchange, we provide you, the user, money that is deposited into your linked PayPal account.


For more information regarding the privacy of your survey responses, see the Google Privacy Policy https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/.

😍 Do you love Google Opinion Rewards app? Please share your friends!

share facebook whatsapp twitter pinterest email telegram
App Name Google Opinion Rewards
Category Lifestyle
Published
Updated 28 November 2023, Tuesday
File Size 188.53 MB

Google Opinion Rewards Comments & Reviews 2023

💸 Want to send money abroad for free?

We transfer money over €4 billion every month. We enable individual and business accounts to save 4 million Euros on bank transfer fees. Want to send free money abroad or transfer money abroad for free? Free international money transfer!

Problems with setup. When I clicked on my gmail account, right after download it said:”Setup failed Something went wrong, please try again later.” I then proceeded to try again multiple times, in case it was just a glitch, but it continued to not work. I decided to re-download the application, in case there being a failure in downloading all the files necessary to work. But it seems to still not be. I am currently using an IPhone 5s, so I’m not expecting any troubles running such an application, concerning it being downloadable on the App Store. I would expect it to be working fine on my device, so I’m slightly disappointed. I’m still giving this 2 stars because it seems to be working for other people. I will try again later and see if the servers were down or something of the such.

One software bug, otherwise fine. This works fairly well. If you’ve ever created a PayPal account with your gmail address, google will automatically send your payouts (once you’ve earned $2.00) to go it without you having to approve it. Surveys are periodic and range between 10 and 35 cents depending on how many questions you end up answering (never more than about 5). The issue I have is that multiple times now I’ve gotten notifications of new surveys (that, “must be completed within 24 hours”) at ~10:30 pm when I’m asleep, and when I go to fill them out less than 12 hours later at 8:00 am, it tells me the survey is expired. I’m not sure why it says 24 hours when it’s less than that; or, if there’s a shorter timeframe to complete them, why it’s notifying me at 10:30 pm on weeknights.

Easy money. This is by far the best survey app I’ve found. The payout per survey have been from around $0.15 to just recently $0.63. It seems the faster I take the surveys when available the more I get. But probably the best thing about it would have to be once you exceed $2+ it is payed to your PayPal within seconds instead of having an unrealistic payout of $20 or something along that lines. It’s much simpler to use compared to everything I’ve tried. And for only having it for about 4 months (with about 1 survey every week to close to a survey a day now) I’ve earned about $20. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants some extra easy money on the side.

Actually makes you some money!. Now I’ve tried pretty much every “your opinion for money” type app and website. Only about 3 or them actually made me anything and google rewards is one of them. It’s not a get rich type of thing, it took me a few months actually to make $2, it it was possible and the surveys don’t give you like 30 questions and then say you don’t match the target demographic. Each survey is about 3 question long and you get them 2 or 3 days after you visited somewhere there is a survey opportunity. I just made my first payout and everything worked great! This won’t make you $30 a week, but it’s great for me to slowly make something. (I usually use the money for in-game purchases) I recommend you try this app if your patient!

Terrible App. I’ve made $4 quickly answering surveys on my whereabouts. This app automatically pays out at $2 to your Paypal YET it fails to mention that it doesn’t ask your Paypal information. This app is under my gmail account which my Paypal is under my iCloud account. They tell me to contact Paypal which is pointless because they can’t review anything about an account that doesn’t exist. So when you attempt to take the problem to the developers of this app, you get no response or correction. I’ve missed two payments because of their neglect. But they sure keep sending me surveys so they may get credit. Don’t waste your time on this app. It’s not even about products it’s about where you were one whatever day and did you buy anything. No reason or purpose. If I could have given this app a minus 5 stars I definitely would have.

Very quick surveys. Most survey apps or website have you take a qualification survey before the main survey, or you end up spending 15 - 20 minutes them get told you don’t qualify. That never happens on this app. You always qualify to take a survey offered to you and it they always take less than a minute to complete. You also get 24 hours to complete it, so if you get caught waiting for something, do a quick survey and earn an easy $0.10 to $0.25. Most I’ve ever received is $0.25 least is $0.10 but I hear you can earn up to $1.00. You won’t get rich off this app, but a little extra change is always nice. Once you hit $2.00 the cash goes to your PayPal account. I rate 4 stars because I wish I could bank money for a while then cash out when I want, rather than automatically at $2.00.

Useless. I understand the concept of this app and I think it’s a good concept. But it’s portrayed horribly in this app. I downloaded the app about 2 weeks ago, I did 1 survey when I downloaded it received 0 cents. Since then I have checked in once a day to see if there is a survey to do, no yet have I been able to do one more. As well as through out these 2 weeks I’ve gotten 3 notifications from apple just stating Google Opinion Rewards was tracking everything on my phone, and I’m receiving nothing. The concept, to casually do short surveys every once and a while to earn a very very small amount of money for a very small amount of time when bored. Google is going to take your information no matter what, so why not gets a few dollars and have ads better personalized to you. Instead it’s a waste of a 100 MBs on my phone and a way for Google to take more information on me with no return. I genuinely disappointed in this app and tired of waiting to even be able to use the app once. So I’m deleting it now.

Patience Grasshopper. It’s a quality app. Instead of wasting your time looking for surveys you probably won’t qualify for anyway, you will always earn compensation for any survey that pops up. Most take less than a minute to complete. It tracks your location, so as long as you’re ok with that you are good to go. I have only gotten 4 or 5 surveys that I have been notified of, but the amount you need to earn before a pay out is set at just $2 which makes it a lot easier to actually make money. 😊. I have probably only spent 5 minutes total on the app this month, and I have made $1.00. Two dollars every couple months for 5-7 minutes of your time is not bad. **update** I’ve been getting a lot more surveys lately- To the point where I have been paid a couple dollars in as little as two weeks!! Some surveys- like IKEA, pay upwards into the 60 cent range!! Superb to get paid for simply going about your daily life!!

Google Rewards Supplies Needed Cash. Recently a friend told me Google was offering great opportunities for making money and resources to learn from. I decided to download the Rewards App and I am thrilled I made the move! I’ve even gotten two coworkers to start using Google Rewards S well! This is an easy way to earn quick cash! Allow Google Rewards to know your constant location and earn even more cash! I’m in my late 50’s and this app is great for any age. So easy to use. A typical survey takes me about a minute to answer. Come on, give this wonderful Google Rewards app a try. You will NOT be disappointed! Have a great day and share a kind word with someone today. Tell them about Google Rewards, your new phone friend who keeps paying you cash!

Easy and Simple. This is the easiest survey app out there! I have a few, and the surveys can be long and annoying, and if you dare turn off your phone’s display because you’re at work & need to set it aside to finish in a minute or two, it will kick you out of the survey. Not this one - they take a few seconds or longer, and you get a decent pay-out! Once you have accumulated $2, it will automatically deposit to your PayPal account. Really the only thing that could be different is to set a custom amount before it auto-deposits to PayPal; I’d like to hold the amount until I’ve reached about $10, but it’s not a huge deal. Still one of the best survey apps out there for the least amount of effort. And least amount of advertisements nowadays.

No Surveys. Hello Google Rewards Opinions App, I’m Shareeza Moulah,and my account has $1.85 with only $0.15 cents left. For the $2.00 reward. Why are there no surveys? It’s been two years since I’ve completed a survey. And your app Stopped sending me surveys and Notifications. Why? I’m very disappointed. I recently updated my phone to the newest iOS version and I updated this app too and still no surveys or notifications? Is there something wrong with Google Rewards? I’m have been a loyal user and this App always pays. But I see after I withdrew / redeem $6.00 worth they stopped. I fear this app doesn’t care to work. Or provide me the $2.00 anymore. It’s lacking and lagging for a Application for Google. Please try to understand that my email address is connected with this App. Am I inactive or not? Try to fix the problem and get back to me. This is terrible service for us Google and Gmail users. My settings are on and my notifications are on and my phone is up to date and so it the Google Opinions App. So what the heck is wrong with you guy? Faulty service and decreased surveys opportunities? Pay me my $2.00 and send me a Survey for .15 cents to complete so I get paid. I hate see money wasted and just laying around doing nothing. It’s been years now. Fix it! Sincerely Yours Shareeza Moulah

Just get the app. Love google rewards! Just let it run in the background and forget about it…then every so often you get a notification, answer a couple basic questions and that’s it. Each set of questions pays you for your time. Gotten as much as slightly over $1.50 several times and gotten as little as $0.10 many times as well as everything in between. That $ stays in the app until it amounts to $2 then automatically transfers to my PayPal. Sometimes it only sends me one set of questions in a week and other times I’ve gotten 2-3 sets in one day on multiple consecutive days. May not seem like a lot but it could get you that extra gallon (or so) of gas you need to make it to where you’re going. Or pay for that piece of candy at the gas station that your youngin(s) suddenly can’t live without. Or maybe you decide to use it to buy a cup of coffee to give to the guy you drive past every morning on your way to work. The man standing on the sidewalk who braves the weather, has never asked you for money, simply waves at everyone while always holding up that same homemade sign with the word “SMILE” written on it. Never know when it may come in handy. Just get the app. Every little bit helps

Extremely Satisfying. I have been using this app for perhaps 4 years? It has been so long that I forgot when I signed up! Never once regretted it. now, don’t try to compare yourself to me, I am a full service worker and my mileage is about 10,000 more than the average Joe per year. ‘What does that mean?’ you ask. That means I’m constantly on the roads, visiting many locations for a short period of time. And that’s how the app works – they want to know where you’ve been, your method of payment, and the time frame. Easy, right? But if you don’t get out much, this is honestly not the app for you and would be a complete waste of time. This is certainly not a side hustle by any means, but for someone like me, I have rarely had to pay HBO in the time I’ve had this app! I make close to $15/mo. I’m satisfied with that fact!😄

It’s great. It’s a good app in all but it’s like pulling teeth from a freakin toddler in the middle of Walmart waiting for a survey to pop up. I understand it’s based on your location and the stores you pass/go to but DAYUM, I go back and forth two states and I can’t for the life of me get a survey. It feels like I have to get all up in my feelings for a boy and sing him a solo part while dancing on bleachers in front of the whole soccer team just to get the their attention. It’s a good thing I’m patient because honestly I would have deleted sooner. Like the selfies you took in your bathroom saying “feeling cute, may delete later” ALL your wanting is the confirmation of being pretty just like all I want is to be recognized by this app. It’s a shame really. But I guess we can’t all be winners.

My favorite app. This awesome app consistently sends me surveys about various businesses I visit: Grocery stores, pharmacies, auto parts stores, etc. The surveys are always only three questions, and I am credited between 10¢ (if I haven’t been to one of the businesses listed) and 4X¢ each. Then, I get a payout to my Paypal account each time my balance reaches $2. During one month this summer, I received three of the $2 payouts. $6 isn’t going to make me rich, but it is nothing to turn down for 15 seconds of my attention. Each survey asks if I visited a particular business, and then I choose one listed in the question or I choose the option indicating I've not visited any of the listed businesses. Then, the second question asks the precise day I went to the business, and then the last question asks if I spent money, and if so, which method I used to spend money there, eg. cash, credit card, etc. That's it. This is the most consistently paying app of its kind that I've found, and I plan to continue using it as long as I receive new surveys.

Don’t make much, but still worth it. This app is really easy to use and they actually do pay you. It seems that you make about 10 cents per question, which isn’t much at all but I don’t mind. If companies are already gathering data on you, you might as well get a little cash for it. I like that the surveys only take me a few seconds to complete. I think the longest one took me around one or two minutes and I got paid $1.10 for it. The app gives you surveys based on your consumer activity. The more stores and buying-related google searches, the more surveys you get. Lately, I haven’t been making much because I only travel to work, home, and the grocery store—not much consumer activity there. Still, I cash out at least once a month on just that. Whenever I go on a road trip I get many more questions and can cash out around two times a month. If you shop a lot or travel, I would definitely recommend this app. I still have it because I think it’s worth the effort and I like watching my money from the app grow—it’s kinda of exciting to see how much extra you can make per year. It’s about enough to go to your favorite expensive restaurant.

It couldn’t be any easier. This is one of the best and easiest survey apps to earn some extra pocket change with on the App Store. The surveys take me about 5-10 seconds to complete on average. I earn anywhere from 10 cents to 50 cents per survey. Once you reach the $2.00 payout amount, it is very quickly deposited into your PayPal account. There are no hoops to jump through like with other survey apps to get your money. And this app also doesn’t bombard you with ads like other apps do. The user interface is lightweight and straightforward. It may take a while though to get enough surveys and earn a decent amount. I have had the app for a few months now and have earned just over 10 bucks. But considering the level of effort, this app is well worth it. I have other apps that require significantly more effort with which I’ve earned the same amount of money or less. This is as easy as it gets.

Easy, fast, & simple. LOVE that it only takes $2 to cash out! Not only do you earn a decent amount (recently just got $0.48 on one), but you even earn some change when you can’t answer (sometimes $0.15)! They only ask if I’ve visited certain stores lately, when I visited, and what I paid with. The $2 is EASY to cash out to PayPal and the surveys take 5 seconds to complete. You won’t make much off of this, but it does add up and is one of the best rewards type app I’ve used yet. You don’t even have to check every day, they’ll send you a notification and 5 seconds later you’re done. Couldn’t get any more simple!

Simple, quick and easy!. These are very simple, quick and easy reviews. I don’t mind doing them because they don’t take a whole lot of my time and I get paid for it! The questions are always relatable to what I’ve done and/ or what I plan to do. They are always just a few good questions straight to the point! These surveys are not all drawn out like a lot of the surveys asks a ton of questions and go on and on and on not worth your time and effort. That’s what I like about these surveys quick easy straight to the point ✅ and after just a few surveys they pay you! It’s definitely worth my time! I’d take these surveys all day instead of the other surveys out there! Thanks Google 😃

Great app for some pocket change. I love getting paid for surveys when it’s worth my time, but honestly 99% of them aren’t worth it and you don’t realize it until you’ve wasted way too much time. This app is different and totally worth it. First off, it’s super easy to use. You get a notification for a survey and then have 24 hours to complete it. If you don’t have time, no big deal, it disappears...no dashboard amassing junk to sift through. All of the surveys are super quick (a minute or less), like a few questions tops and you get paid every time! Sometimes it’s 10 cents and sometimes it’s more. The best part- fast and automatic cash payout to your PayPal account once you reach $2.00! No super high thresholds for redemption with some gift card conversion...Wouldn’t we all rather have cash? This is so easy and I think everyone should do it because it’s so worth it!

Easy Surveys and you really get paid.. From my experience, it’s pretty easy and you really get paid. I’ve had the app for about 2 months. I get a survey every 2-4 days. The surveys for me are 3. The survey questions are based off of your location. The first question will give you a list of stores/location and ask if you had been to any of those places. The next question will ask you when you were there and the last question will ask you how you made a purchase/ if you made a purchase. It’s a simple survey and you get some change for your survey. I believe the most I got for a survey was 31 cents. Once you get to $2.00, you can get cash out your rewards and it gets sent to your pay pal. In 2 months, I’ve made over $4. Yes it is small but you really get paid for surveys and that’s what I like.

It does pay 💰. Look it’s not going to make you rich, you get $2 dollar payouts at a time and they are upfront about it. But that can make you enough money to buy a soda or coffee and if you let it add up at in your account you can have lunch or a bit of gas money. I didn’t have any real expectations with this app when I downloaded it. I had downloaded a few others to compare and just see what it was all about. So many others promise big money or rewards and none of them pays in the end, even after downloading whatever games they want you to play. This app is simple, and as others have mentioned only requires a little patience. For me it took about 2 weeks to reach the payout limit. But it paid instantly and I truly only answered a few questions during the 2 week period. Each survey took me maybe 1 min to answer them. I got an average of .10 - .30 cents per survey. So give it a try and it may surprise you!

Pro: Real Payouts and Lowest Cash Out at $2 / Con: Surveys Have Become Non Existent. I hooked up my PayPal card not ever expecting to make even the $2.00 that the app said it pays out at but I did actually make that $2.00 numerous times. At one point in time, I was getting a survey nearly everyday at an average of $0.39 each time (they literally take like 1 while minute and if you’re truthful, you usually get a much bigger reward. Once I was something like $0.73 away from my next $2.00 payout so I figured I’d need at least 3 more surveys to reach it but I got a reward of $0.76 which gave me a payout and a few cents towards my next one. Worth the download for sure. My only complaint: now I have not received a single survey for about 6 months, maybe more. No idea why but I’d like to know if I can do anything to trigger them to start again.

Where are the surveys?. I haven’t gotten a survey in months! The last one I had was in September, maybe. The last one I remember was almost a year ago. What’s the point of this app again??? I’m not exactly sitting in the house all day *update: over a year had passed and I completely forgot about this app. I randomly opened it to see if maybe I didn’t get a notification. There was nothing, but then a few days later I received a simple survey about sports. I don’t watch so I got 10 cents. This app used to ask, at least once a week, about different stores I would go to. Now it’s just tracking me to track me. I think after my initial review of this app, I ended up getting another survey as well. It’s been about 2+ years since I was able to cash out. I guess Google knows everything about me now, haha. Deleting this worthless app.

In need of update. I always see how I can make extra money and these survey reward apps are something I frequent. When I found there was one for Google I thought I might as well try it out. The interface is perfectly bland and there aren’t any flashy things. My only problem is that there aren’t enough surveys. Maybe this is for a lack of companies willing to participate or because the app hasn’t been updated in 2 months. I do trust this app a lot more than the others because I know they can follow through on payouts and keeping information relatively safe. I also like that the surveys don’t redirect you to another page and we don’t have to download stuff. My suggestions: -Update the app with a timer to see when a new survey will be available or… -Add more surveys with more rewards. ex: a 10 minute survey for ¢50 instead of ¢10

Perhaps unethical, but actually pays. This app does kind of sketch me out. If they’re willing to pay you, they must think your answers are worth something. I justify it to myself by reminding myself that google takes my info all the time, they just normally don’t pay me for it. 😬 Besides the morally questionable aspect of the app, I really love it. It doesn’t bother me with notifications, and just has a super quick survey to fill out a couple times a week. It pays 10-30 cents for each 1-3 question (I said it was quick!) survey. Once you make $2, it sends you the money via PayPal. I’ve had the app for a couple months and made about $10. Actually worth it, unlike every other survey website. You’re not going to get rich off of this, but you’ll get a couple extra bucks for essentially nothing. I actually enjoy answering the surveys as it’s just a quick ‘tap tap’ then ‘here’s how much you earned’

Money for less than a minute of your time. I’ve had this app since late 2018 and have made $116. Now that’s not something one can retire on but considering I’ve skipped a ton of surveys and each survey I’ve completed takes literally less than 60 seconds, it’s not too bad. At first I didn’t get many surveys and could go weeks, if not months without a survey. Now I get them almost daily and sometimes more than one a day. This started after I got Google Home devices. Since setting up the smart speakers and hubs, I get surveys frequently. I receive money in my PayPal account about once a week. Seriously, once a week! $2.00 a week adds up, lemme tell ya. I highly recommend this app especially if you have Google devices but even if you don’t, I still recommend. It’s easy, the surveys take less than a minute most of the time, and once you reach $2.00, the deposit to your PayPal account is instant. Give it a shot! It’s free and there are zero ads!

Samsung play store. If you own a Samsung device you are not able to cash out you can only use it on google play store but with Apple you can cash out I don’t know if it’s just the phone that I had , but my mom has the galaxy s8 and I .couldn’t cash out on her phone now my dad has the s9 .It might work but I haven’t tried it with his phone wet so I think the should make it were all phone could use it if that eve is the problem or It might just be the phone it self. But the only reason I rated a 5 was because I can check out know that I have a iPhone. So it might not work on all phones it might just be the app it’s self I don’t know but if it is the app the should definitely get that fixed

Pretty good. I enjoy using this app because each survey hardly takes 2 minutes of my time, and I don't even have to think that hard. Those 2 minutes give me anywhere from $0.10 to $0.40, and eventually I get an extra $2 in my Paypal. Enough for some milk tea. After having this app since February of last year, I've made nearly $40 (not counting these past few months of inactivity due to coronavirus). I would say $40 is not a bad amount to make when you're just occasionally filling out little questions about where you went and what payment method you used. A lot of apps make you jump through hoops to get a payout, but you won't have that issue with this one.

Google rewards. I love this application because it allowed me to truthfully give my feedback of places I have gone to. I especially love that in a way it reminds you where you have been during the week and allows you to provide feedback even if it was just driving by the store; in which there is an option for. I only wish that when the selection menu comes up it would let me choose multiple places since I have been in that position where I have been too several places in the same list and I’m only allowed to chose and provide feed back for one.

Easy way to hustle up a little cash!. I love Google's reward app that pays for your opinion because it's easy to use and it's legit! The app will send a notification of pending surveys that are questions about places you travel to and visit based on your recent location history and also your search history when using Google's app for looking stuff up online. Once you earn 2.00 the amount is deposited into your PayPal account! The process then starts over with 2.00 deposits being earned within usually a week depending on how many surveys you get. I am not going to make a ton of money from this but it all adds up! It's just one of my many hustles to help ends meet!

Awesome Awesome Awesome. I normally do not write reviews, but this is one I’m going to do why because it’s true . You do earn money. Although it’s $2 every time, it’s 2 dollars that stacks up into $20 and if you use it right that can happen in no time . I genuinely like apps that earn me fast money, but this one is fast enough when it’s done right. Google is awesome for having this and paying it out . The only thing I wish was more of is the little GOOGLE REVIEWS THEY GIVE OUT but it truly depends on you and where you have been that will trigger it so if you want more start going more places. But overall I love it and couldn’t be happier!!

Not worth it. I’ve had this app on my phone for several years and I’ve probably made four dollars. Don’t get me wrong, I’d rather make $4 than $0, I always grab pennies off the ground because little stuff adds up, but I can’t help but feel like this app just isn’t worth the space on my phone. It does everything it says it does, it sends you notifications for short surveys and questions based on your searches and stuff and you can get payed out every $2, but you only earn like ten cents per question and you barely get one question every few months. After my next payout I’m deleting this app because it essentially is just taking up extra space on my phone. There are plenty of survey apps that do something very similar but pay you more money and more frequently, so you’re probably better off just downloading one of those.

It’s helpful. Every question is valued. Even though it is only $.10. This app is extremely helpful to getting just a little bit extra money specifically to your PayPal account. Even today as I am writing this review is because I checked my PayPal account and I see that I have $3.29. The only reason why I have this is because of the 474 question survey as I have answered since 2017. While I have only earned about $120 in the last three years it has been nice because it has fed into my iTunes habits as well as my iTunes subscription for my extra storage. I have not paid for my storage since October 2020 it’s been a long year and every nickel counts. I highly recommend this to anyone that just wants to have an extra $.10 literally in their pocket

Pays fast!!!. I was hesitant because it seemed too good to be true but they paid and it was very fast almost seconds after requesting very good dependable site I do wish they offered more surveys, I’ve been doing this app for more than 2 years now, I’ve had numerous payouts instant to my PayPal, around 60 dollars worth.. but realistically altimately most times you get maybe 1 mini survey 3 questions long for 10 cents.. every other month.. once in a great while you will get up to 4 mini 3 question surveys in a week. Which only lasts for that week then it goes back to being rare.. so yes you have to ask urself is this really worth it? And I’d have to say that free money sorta works like this.. you can’t have frequent without it eventually costing.. if you need affective money, then you need 200 apps that work this way.. never is a real thing going to be easy.. and if it is, you won’t get more than you are getting here without it costing something.. this app is simple, answer three questions and you make no less than .10 cents… takes less than 30 seconds of ur time once in a while and 2.00 payout auto to ur PayPal no need to request.. so I recommend.. because no insane clicking, no long surveys.. no struggling failing for nothing.. pay is automatic

Thankful!!!. This is a great app to get some extra cash. It has helped me multiple times when I am low on funds. The best thing is that it is a trustworthy app created by Google. I don’t have to worry about sharing personal information like what is asked of me in other surveys. All it does is pick up on locations you have visited and asks to share your purchasing experience. Example, which of these places did you visit recently? When did you visit? How did you pay? And bam! You get some change. You are able to transfer your earnings to PayPal for every $2 earned. It does take some patience, but you can really bring these earnings up to an adequate savings if you just keep completing the surveys and forget about your PayPal for a little while. You’ll be thankful for the extra bit of funds at some point. Thanks Google!

Easiest App to earn. It may not be much but it adds up I’ve earned over $100 in 2 years and I wasn’t very consistent so imagine if I was. The more you travel to different stores and locations the faster you’ll earn. It goes straight to you PayPal. On top of that it’s only like 4 questions here and there unlike those survey apps that ask 20 or more questions then give you a penny, this app pays you a little more so within 4-5 (4 answer) questions you’ll have $2 in you account I’ve used the funds to pay my Netflix bills go towards lunch and meet ends when shopping. It may seem like chump change, but it’s worth it, believe me it adds up.

Love it!. This app is great. The surveys they give anyone one qualifies to take them. Unlike a lot of other where you don’t qualify. Making it hard just to gain a few pennies. So easy to do. Just answer the surveys and bam you get paid. It also track your location. Makes it even easier because they will sometime give you surveys pertaining to your location. Try it out. You will enjoy it. I just wished they would send out more surveys than they do. I might get one every other week. I didn’t get any during the month of November. That’s the only issue I have with the app.

Requires patience.. I’m one of those kind of guys that picks a penny up on the sidewalk when he sees one. After about a years time, I’ll have somewhere around $60-$100 in coins saved up. When using this app, you get surveys that start out at about $.10, and sometimes I get close to $.50. It’s not every day, but I do get surveys often enough to start seeing the savings add up. I once listened to a financial advisor explain how wealth comes from multiple avenues of income. So I’m happy to say that I consider this another avenue that I can gain money from even if it’s a little here and a little dinner. I give this app four stars rather than five because it seems to cater more towards those who are out more often due to shopping or travel. I live in a pretty small town so there isn’t much for me around here. I still get surveys, but I would imagine I would get more if I left in a major city or something similar. But I find there to be more good than bad in this app so I will continue to use it and would definitely recommend it as I already have to friends and family.

Great app ever. This is by far the #1 survey app. You just answer a few questions 4 or 5 simple questions. Takes 60 second to answer then all. And next thing you know. You’ve earned some change. All tho the change rang from 32 cents to 40 cents even. They add up. The more places you visit the more your chances for the survey to come in. And unlike most apps. You don’t have to make it to $15 to get the money to your PayPal. Just $2 and you get the payment plus the change if the payment goes over $2. Those $2 add up when you need a little extra change. I’ve made I’ve had this app for years and I’ve made over $100 saved up on PayPal. The only con is the survey is time sensitive. They give you 24 hrs or less I’m not sure on that and the survey will disappear. And you’ll have to wait on the next one. It’s fare I can’t complain about that. Totally 💯 percent everyone has to get this app.

Best Review app available. Not kidding. I’ve tried 4 other review apps and this one is the only one worth mentioning. Other apps have a $35 minimum payout which I never got to because they didn’t have enough surveys to come close. Waste of time. This one has a 2.00 payout which I have hit like clockwork about once every six weeks with one or two surveys a week all of which took less than a minute. Additionally, other apps have you do insane things like download a game and play it till level 5 and grey area stuff like that. This app is simple reviews mostly asking questions about your google maps usage and consumer behavior. Definitely the best app in this category!!!

Best survey app to make $$$. As a broke college student I’ve tried countless survey apps to make a little extra money here and there. Every app I’ve used takes FOREVER to get money but google rewards hasn’t let me down! There’s a payout for every $2 you make and surprisingly it doesn’t take long to reach that. I’ve had the app for about 3 months now and so far I’ve received about $12. Doesn’t sound like a lot but it’s pretty much free money so I can’t complain :) I will say this though, you must go out often to receive a survey to fill out (I think your location is used to determine when you get a survey to answer) so if you live in a small town you may be out of luck. However as I mentioned earlier I’m a college student always out and about in a big city so I’m always receiving surveys to answer.

Handy!. I’m always looking for ways to make money using my phone. You only answer a “few” questions that’s multiple choice. You get ads either everyday or every other day depending on your location I suppose. It comes in handy for anybody looking for free money. There’s no links or anything to sign up for in order to get paid answering surveys which is gladly appreciated. Have a paypal account. I highly recommend this app especially since people is out of work in this crisis. I don’t want to give too much details of the app but there’s no big threshold & it’s automatic cash out. I let mine build up until I need it.

Takes time. The surveys are hella easy to do and don’t take a lot of time to complete. However they a worth almost nothing. The highest paid survey I think I was paid around $0.60. The reason I can’t remember exactly how much my highest paid surveys been so far is because they are so far in between, I honestly can’t remember a single thing about the second most recent one. I got this app about 4 months ago and I have only made $2. So the reason I’m giving it 3 stars is because it’s easy to understand and it’s not a scam looking to get you to buy or download a million different apps. However if you’re hoping to make an extra 20 bucks be prepared to wait YEARS!

Once 2 months. The app is great itself but the thing I don’t get why is the surveys take so long for me to do it and I get 10 cents and right now I only have 40 cents after having it for 4 months and I’m pretty upset. Why does it have to take this long? Everything else I like but I rarely get surveys. I said rarely when i say rarely I mean RARELY. Like there’s always no surveys. And how much do you think I’m gonna have by the end of the year? Like 1 dollar. You kidding me? Make it a little more often like 2 times a week. And maybe after doing a survey maybe not 10 cents but 35 cents or so. You might not agree but this game is cool I get excited when I see a survey but then sometimes it’s rarely I keep thinking of deleting it. So plz just add more and more cents

Free money. Free money is the best kind of money. It’s only cents but it will stack up. I’ve only taken two survey but I’m here to talk about the second one. A day after the first survey of $0.10, the second one popped up but after I answered the first question, it got stuck loading and I waited and waited but nothing popped up so I closed the app and when I went back to do the survey again, it was gone and so was my chance to get $0.10. It’s kinda unfair for that to happen since you wait 24-ish hours for another chance and then it goes ahead and screws you (lightly) but I don’t mind. Like I said, free money is the best kind of money.

The most consistent survey app. Every time I have tried to use sites like opinion outpost, survey junkie,swagbucks,etc.. I struggle because I don’t qualify for 98% of them based on whatever demographic I don’t fit into. I have been using this app for a couple years now and I wouldn’t say I earned a lot of money, but I truly love it. I would say this app supports my coffee fund. If you cash out at every 2 dollars it will seem like you aren’t making money. But every time you earn a payout, keep it in your PayPal before transferring it and you will see how much you are actually making. The little amounts overtime really add up. The questions are very repetitive but don’t get frustrated or annoyed just keep doing it every time and you will be happy with your decision. Always have your location on to get more chances at a survey.

Extremely rewarding. Honestly, I work a full time job that sometimes doesn’t allow for a lot of time to search for other forms of income (like many others). I am also the type of person who loves to save money and also give my opinion. I’ve had this app for just two weeks and already got a payout. It’s real and to top it off just requires you to complete a survey every now and then and I’ve noticed that the more surveys you do, the more surveys you get! It’s quite impressive how they have managed to keep this app mostly on the down low. I’m spreading the work around everywhere I can! Everyone deserve a really easy form of income and $2 here and there are LIFE SAVERS!

Worth the download. Look, if I was looking for an app that pays me, this is the one to get... But, there is a twist as always! There aren’t many surveys that come up because they usually come only once a week. Maybe it’s because I live somewhere and it gives surgery’s according to your location or some sorts. This app pays you at the most of $0.70 (I haven’t gotten more than this) and it keeps paying you some cents.. But bear in mind that every time you earn, it just doesn’t credit you as you will have to wait for it till you make $2 which I have made last week. All I’m saying is it does require patience and I hope that they would give us more rewarding surveys as some of them just pay too less.

Would be 5 stars but. I never received any reviews I can fill out. I go to many places I do all the shopping for my household. My husband on the other hand uses this app as well and he goes to work each day back home literally every day. But for some reason he seems to get 1 to 2 reviews he could fill out each night on a good week. He will get a minimum of 5 on a slower week. I don’t understand i’ve had this app for a long time now but I’m thinking I should just move onto another one because at this point I feel like this app is just taking up storage on my phone I get a review I could fill out maybe once a month sometimes longer I don’t really understand how it all works. could it be a glitch on the apps and maybe someone can give me some answers but at this point I’m thinking I am just going to delete it if I don’t feel as excited as I do when my husband uses it. Let me know if I’m doing something wrong. It’s a cool app but I guess only for some ppl.

💰 A universe of opportunities: Payoneer

Did you know that you can earn 25 USD from our site just by registering? Get $25 for free by joining Payoneer!

🧠 Join the movement! Experience the world's No.1 brain supplement

Imagine you at your best. All the time. Picture yourself at your sharpest and most productive. Your most alert and focused. Your most lucid, creative and confident. At work. At play. In every area of your life. Add Mind Lab Pro® v4.0 to your daily routine and uncap your true potential. Buy Now!

Opinion. Need more frequent surveys?

never worked before. gave it a third chance while traveling over a month and on a different phone platform , still never got any surveys... not sure how others have got this app to work for them. first time i used it, it was on for a year and nothing

Ok but..very rare I get surveys. It’s very rare that I’m getting any survey and even have location enabled

Good. I got few surveys but all on good topics.

Setup Failed. I try to login with my gmail, and it says "Setup failed try again”

Canadian here.. You aren’t going to get many offers, maybe 1 a week, but $0.25 for 3 multiple choice questions ain’t bad.

Not enough surveys. I have had the app for 2 months and have had 1 survey in 1st day of downloading it

Scam. Ive been on the app for like a month and didnt get a single survey, it also only pays 25 cents per survey so if you’re willing to spend a month for 25 cents then go ahead and get it.

Not as much activity. Was expecting more activity, once in a blue moon you will get one or two

“ next “ button fail to respond. Trying to register. When proceed to the language page, the “ next “ button fail. Product team please fit this

Doesn’t move with your phone. Upgraded to a newer phone, and the account simply will not work. Honestly, I expected better of google. App won’t connect, has not given me a single survey since the upgrade. Would have given zero stars if I could. Disappointed to say the least.

Can’t specify where to send payment. I use a different email for my google account and for PayPal, because of this I cannot receive my opinion rewards payout. There should be an option to specify which email to use.

Correct. C'est bien, mais ça manque de sondages

Does not work in Canada. Do not download this App if you are in Canada. It does not work. Will not be sending you any surveys.

No surveys. I’ve waited more than a week for a survey and nothing has come up. Don’t get this app it’s not worth your time at all, thanks.

German. Why is the app only in german for me???

Not Recommended. Poor Application, no survey at all. I got just 2 survey in 1 year. and very poor rewards. I didn't expect anything like that from google. My advice for google Either improve it or remove it.

No surveys. Why bother having this app in the store if you dot provide surveys.

Error. Can’t complete profile setup. An error keeps popping up. App might be discontinued.

Dog app. I have tried to download this many times and I get the same results. No surveys

No more surveys. I had a surveys several months ago and maybe two $2 payouts, then the surveys stopped, it has been months since I received one.

Requires PayPal. Payout requires PayPal account. Then to get money out of PayPal you need to give them your bank account. Nonstarter.

Could be better. Good app but needs more surveys

Not good. I am not receiving any surveys to do and it’s been 3 months. I have completed all the requirements and nothing is showing

My problems. Never getting rewards

Opinion. All you need is more surveys and less glitches

This app is lying!!!. It said it was for people 4+ but on their privacy policy they say that you have to be +18!!! It could really impact negatively kids that wanted to get money and did not see the privacy policy!!!

Not worth it. I never get any surveys. I’m disappointed. I expected more from google.

Please let me make an account. When I go to make an account it says something went wrong fix this

Great survey. Greatest survey

Canada. If your Canadian you will get no surveys. It’s useless if you live in Canada

Not enough surveys. Not enough surveys

no surveys. NO SURVEYS I expected more from Google

Waste of time.. First step is to connect your gmail which has to be the email connected to your PayPal. Why does it have to be a gmail? My paypal isn’t connected to a gmail account it’s connected to a hotmail account. Installed and uninstalled in under 2 minutes.

ABSOLUTE CRAP!!. This is the worst app I’ve ever used for taking surveys, and…I’ve taken a lot of surveys in different apps and websites. I’ve had this app for nearly 2 years and I can count on my 2 hands the amount of surveys offered to me. I’ve seen reviews that I’m now starting to think are staged. I haven’t even gotten to the $2.00 mark for a lousy payout. Not offered enough surveys in nearly 2 years for a dime a piece and can’t get to a $2 mark is so rediculous that I’m in disbelief!!! I get it that you are also trying to make a buck, but so are the how ever many millions OR tens of thousands of app users!!! If by my 2 year mark, I haven’t even reached the $2 mark, I’ll be OUTTA HERE!!! Good luck with this, y’all :(

Not working. After installing the app it shows error in loading terms of conditions. So I can’t go further in installing process of the application.

Not getting any surveys. been waiting for days since downloaded

Too long. Last time I was given a survey to do was 3 wks ago and even the only 10c what a joke it SUCKS, DON’T INSTALL!!!!!!!

No surveys. Don’t install, trust me

Canada. Needs more surveys for Canada.

Worst App!. I NEVER received my money from this app. I liked it to my PayPal Account and when I click claim nothing happens.

Actually fun!. I wish there was more to do!

No Surveys. Useless app. Had it for about 1 month. Live in a big city with many stores. 0 surveys. Just deleted the app today.

More surveys. More surveys needed for Canadian users!

No survey from Laval Canada. I don't get no survey

problem. it says setup failed

No surveys. I’ve had this app for about 2 weeks and there has been NO surveys at all It’s like I have a app that does absolutely nothing Expected more from Google smh

You don’t make money. There’s like no surveys. I signed up weeks ago and just got a survey and made $.10. Pointless

Never got surveys. Seemed like an ideal app, but I never got surveys. Eventually I just deleted it. It was tracking my data in the background without giving me any of the rewards :/

Cannot Login - Resets the page after sending you an sms code. When I try to login to the app with my gmail and I get a verification code sent to me via sms, it resets the login page to the beginning so I can’t enter my code. Please fix this.

👉 Are you looking for an Adsense alternative advertising platform?

Adsterra is the most preferred ad network for those looking for an alternative to AdSense. Adsterra is the ideal choice for new sites with low daily traffic. In order to advertise on the site in Adsterra, like other ad networks, a certain traffic limit, domain age, etc. is required. There are no strict rules. Sign up!

Best Survey App. I like how the Google reward system operates. It works smoothly unlike other survey apps, that require you to take about 10-20 minutes to do and when you are completed it will say “You are not capable of doing this survey.” Google Opinion Rewards is different than most of the survey apps out there. This app works faster and better. The payout is fast as I saw on other reviews. I would recommend this app to someone who wants to start earning money faster without having to waste their time on another survey app that does not work.

Legit!. While the surveys are spotty and quite rare, You do earn money for completing each one, Even if you opt out due to not having the required experience for that particular survey. You can cash in once i hit my 2 dollar mile stone and the money was sent to my paypal account. Note - This is not an app to make a living, Only something to pass the time due to most surveys only being worth 10 cents around the starting week. My actual review- While the text over this one is pretty accurate, The Surveys do not have any way to tell is someone is being honest or not which sorta ruins the whole purpose...

WHAT?!? Not iPhone compatible AND $$$ I legitimately earned have vanished!. WHAT?!? Google opinions is no longer iPhone compatible, AND $$$ I legitimately earned, for lack of a better word, STOLEN? All credits I’ve earned have disappeared on my iPhone. So far as I can tell by googling this issue, it appears I’ll never get them back BECAUSE I have an iPhone. Hmmmm, guess I shouldn’t have purchased such a unique brand cell phone! Dear Google, if I’m mistaken, please contact me, return my earned $$$, and I’ll change this review.

Definitely worth a download. Wasn’t to sure about this app when I downloaded it, but I’ve been using it for maybe a year or so now and glad I downloaded it! Survey’s come in here in there to do, but once you hit $2 or if it goes over $2 made it is automatically sent to your PayPal account. Awesome little deal just to slowly save up some money over time. I think I’ve made between $25-$30 for 3-6 question survey’s so far and counting.

Super simple and easy $$. I have my notifications turned on for this app. Every time a new survey comes out (a couple times a week) I take it, it’s always about 3 questions, takes less then a minute and you get around .30 each time. Such a simple easy way to make extra $$. I have my paypal (which is completely free to make btw) set up with my google option account and when I reach the $2 (usually within 2 weeks) it automatically transfers into my paypal. Love this survey app!

It’s missing somthing. This app is already better than most. However, I feel that it is missing a few things that would make it amazing. I think there should be a means to search for surveys that apply to me so I don’t have to travel around to unlock surveys. Or maybe there should be an intro that allows me to share what brands I like so that the company’s I like can immediately send surveys about my opinion. Sharing the app through texting and emails should also warrant getting paid. If we add stuff like this than this would be perfect.

Quick, easy surveys. It’s not a big money-maker, but who even uses survey apps to make big money? This app never does a “pre-questionnaire” Like other survey apps followed by a 20 minute survey. Nope. Google Opinions literally hits you with 3 easy questions every time. Takes about 20 seconds to respond accurately to them. Then bam, 10 cents to 35 cents usually. Takes no time out of your day whatsoever. The few cents add up over time and while $2 payouts here and there may not seem like much, I’m taking 20 seconds from my day to earn free money, so there’s no complaints here.

It’s 💯% legit. I was kind of skeptical about this app.. but I did take a chance. And I am glad. It might take a little bit to build up to the amount you need to cash out but it doesn’t take very long. I do wish they had the surveys more frequently or ask just like a couple more questions or different ones to give you more of a chance to build up quicker. But on the plus side it’s never been a super annoying amount of questions that they ask. So it’s not time consuming at all. I recommend at least downloading and checking it out.

Worth it. I would say I go shopping everyday to various stores and this app has a survey almost if not every time. I always have my tracking on and the next day it’ll ask me what store I’ve been to and I’ll answer all the questions. I think in the past two months I’ve gotten about $6 which is $6 more than I had before I got this app. Even if you don’t go shopping every day, a couple cents here and there is worth it. Definitely download it.

Skeptic at first, but now it’s part of my routine.. I work a retail job, and you’re not technically allowed to have your phone out. However, when I get a notification here, it’s quick enough that I can do it really quickly and get paid anywhere from $.10-almost $.50 for that 2 seconds of phone time, and I don’t get caught. Making money on top of making money. I’ve gotten about $8 from this, and it’s really cool that it’s PayPal and not a gift card service. It’s real money, not just a $5 gift card. I recommend this app a lot!

Meh. I have had this app for almost a year and i will admit it’s nice to have some extra cash when you wanna buy a game or something but it was honestly a waste of my time. I read the reviews and some people said they earned at least $100 a year from it but I earned $2 at most from the time I first got it to now (I’ve had it for almost a year) I deleted it a couple days ago cuz it just doesn’t give me enough surveys to take. I know the amount of surveys depends on where you live but I got 1 or 2 surveys every few months and it took me a while to earn the $2. I do recommend this to others cuz they may have better luck than I did but I won’t be using it anymore.

Download it already!. Love this app. Easy 3 question surveys. Longest one was 8 questions. They slow down after awhile but I’ve made over $50! That is over almost 2 years, so you won’t get rich. Recommend this app to anybody that could use a couple extra dollars. They send a notification for the surveys and you get 24 hours to complete them. Cash out at $2.00. they pay anywhere from $0.15-$1.00 in my experience. Does use your gps location if you aren’t okay with that you should pass on this app. Genuine review here not a spam bot review like so many other apps.

Google rewards. I love this application because it allowed me to truthfully give my feedback of places I have gone to. I especially love that in a way it reminds you where you have been during the week and allows you to provide feedback even if it was just driving by the store; in which there is an option for. I only wish that when the selection menu comes up it would let me choose multiple places since I have been in that position where I have been too several places in the same list and I’m only allowed to chose and provide feed back for one.

I love this app !. Okay first of all you people just complain too much it’s a super cool app downloaded 2 days ago and already made 2.24$ it payed out within minutes and I was keep getting surveys like 2 a day all you got to do is answer 4 or 5 simple short questions it doesn’t get easier then that you got too take your time and read it and answer it with honest answer if you do it fast and random you won’t get any more surveys ! Well I give it a 5/5 cause so far best survey app easy fun and you make legit money.

Great app for a little extra cash. This app is one of my favorite ways to get a little bit of extra cash. It gives you surveys fairly frequently, I’d say I usually get 4-5 a week. Each survey gives you around $.30 and you only have to have $2 to cash out! I’ve gotten almost $6 from this app so far, and I haven’t had it downloaded for very long. All of the surveys on here take me about 30 seconds to complete which is really nice. I’ll be using this app for a long time, and I highly recommend it!

Surveys. I understand that this app is about patience and waiting for surveys to pop up but when reading through the review I seemed to notice that people seem to be getting surveys constantly (once or twice a week). The only reason I’m giving this two stars is because I’ve had this app for almost a month now if not over and have gotten nothing. The app doesn’t crash or anything it just doesn’t give surveys which is extremely annoying and disappointing when you see these reviews with people getting surveys almost everyday and making $100 in year and that this app has a 4.7 star rating which means it must please quite a few people but right now I’m not seeing any of that.

Receive actual money!. It’s a great little app that rewards you for answering simple questions. Question take only a few minutes to answer. Although if you’re forgetful like me sometimes you might have to go back and either ask a friend or go back on your history logs. But other than that, extremely easy because all questions are multiple choice and all questions have to do with you and your activities. But It pays out, right into any connected banking accounts.

Thought it would be better... getting better!. I thought this would be an amazing app where it’ll give you a survey almost every day. I know this kind of stuff requires patience and you don’t get much money out of it. But, it’s something and I’m a patient person and can wait. But, I literally only had the chance to do two surveys in two days. I have not gotten anything else in over a week... I would love to change my rating and recommend this app if this were to change. Okay, now I’m starting to see it preform better! After this review I have gotten 1-2 surveys everyday. Not sure if writing the review had anything to do with it but, the app is getting better, thus I am giving it more stars.

Legit. This is definitely legit. Just cashed out for the 2nd time. The first time was in June. It takes a while to cash out and minimum to cash out is $2, but the way I look at it as: that’s $2 more I didn’t have! As soon as I receive it, I transfer it to the bank. All you have to do is take a maybe 5 minute or less survey. Very simple surveys too! Most I’ve taken are between 10¢ and 15¢. You just need to have a Google Account to use this app. If you don’t have one, make one! You’ll also need a Paypal account. That’s where they send you the money.

Good surveys, bad for battery life. I think a lot needs to be said about the quality of surveys in this app. They’re short, to-the-point, and I never feel like the payout wasn’t commensurate with the effort needed. Other survey apps should take note (QuickThoughts, for example, would offer surveys that took twenty minutes to complete, then usually bomb out at the end, saying I wasn’t qualified after all that effort, or simply not record my earnings). That being said, there’s a lot less volume here, and it gets even smaller if you turn off the battery-sucking location awareness. Not sure what the solution is for that, but if it were addressed, my rating would definitely go up.

I will give 5 stars because it is legit. I will give this simple quick survey app for google a 5 star because you dont see it actually asking for a million different questions with trick questions just to take up your time simple probably 4 or 5 questions and done then get money although its change but after awhile change adds up the bad thing is it doesn’t ask for your opinion very often but out of randomness

Literally better off pickin up coins to make money. You will not get any surveys for like months, when you do they’re like a single question and it’s ten cents and I’ve gotten the same survey several different times like literally what is the point I’m not sure if it’s just because we live in a more rural area and it’s just your opinion on places you’ve been or what but even getting a survey could take forever literally had the app downloaded for like 6 months before I got my first $2 payout and come to find out you can only payout through PayPal which I no longer have because of their new terms of service, so you can keep your $2 google 100% would not recommend there are much better apps that you can actually get surveys on

Quick, simple, anyone can do :). I have been using this app for quite a while. I’m a bit of a hermit, so I don’t get as many surveys as some of my social friends, but when I go out and about a lot more, I get more surveys. But when I don’t, it’s nice because I still get an occasional one that pops up and I can do it in a matter of 5 seconds to less than a minute. Each survey is a small amount, but they all add up and I have cashed out. I like to use it as a little savings account for a treat yo self kind of day :) Kudos Google for this neato app =)

Needs more payout options. I used to use this app all the time when I had a Samsung as it linked directly to my google play account. But as I’ve grown up and got and iphone I can no longer have the money link straight into my apple account. I only really used this app for app purchases and nothing really big as the payout is only $2 and it takes about a week or so to even earn that (very slow especially if you don’t travel a lot). I used to love this app but only have 2 options of claiming the money is really saddening.

Google Rewards. This app is simple and quick with straightforward questions! The rewards are paid instantly!( as you reach $2 minimum!) The surveys literally take about a minute or less. Typically, you get approx 3-5 multiple choice questions. Easy money!You would not pass up two dollars lying on the ground, so why would you pass up this app! Thanks for the rewards Google, they are definitely adding up overtime! Although, I am not spending much time to earn it!

Pretty Good. I had previously had issues with not getting any surveys. I have since started getting a pretty consistent stream of surveys again. I love this app because it’s simple and a great way to get some extra pocket change. I’ve included my previous review in case you’re interested in what my issues were Past review- 1 star: I’ve been using this app for over 4 years and have gotten nearly $70 in payouts but I haven’t received a single survey in about a year. I have no idea why but it seems other people are having the same issue. If it works for you, it’s great. If not, it’s useless.

Someone with a century full of patience can play this, but not me. I’ve downloaded this app about 5-6 months ago and still no survey and now it’s getting close to the end of the month so now that’s almost a full year, still no survey. This is really hard to use if u don’t have extreme patience, do not download this app. It isn’t worth your time to get (while I was reading reviews) 0.15 cents just buy waiting a whole year, no you can literally get that amount in a-day but going to the park and picking up coins off the ground. So yeah this app isn’t worth it that’s why I give it a two, it works but not fast enough. I can wait a month or two but not a year

If ppl only knew!. If ppl only knew An would give thing a chance sometimes I make money on this app by doing nothing just when ever I see a survey pop up I click on it there’s normally only three questions at the most am done I get anywhere from 15 cent to 40cent each time an it doesn’t take long to get to 2.00$ that’s the payout rate which is so easy to get to! Then I take my winning put them in my paypal An bam! I normally spend my money on wish cause of the cheap prices An I never spend a dime on there I didn’t earn on google opinions an I buy stuff every month!

Living the dream. I enjoy answering questions here in hope it will help improve google for customers to be able to enjoy life more and spend less time on technology. Me improve google is funny when it’s the amazing search engine company. I especially like all the help in community google helps with and the resources that they provide for small businesses out extremely helpful for companies just starting out . Everything they did for education and helping out with COVID-19. I just hope everyone gets to see alll the good

Great Idea. This app works really well. The polls are sent via push notification. I don’t understand how these are “opinion” questions though as the only quizzes I ever get relate to places I’ve been and whether I purchased anything. I’d LOVE some variety or additional polls. They used to come through once a day but now it seems to be on a weekly schedule. I’d also love for you to add additional history to the app. It’d be nice to see when you finished polls and even maybe what topic they were asking about.

Actually pays. This app would be one of the best if it would be consistent with surveys even though you don’t make a living off of it every bit does help an definitely adds up over time. Last months I’m lucky to of got 4 surveys an this past month I’ve got none an only a few cents from getting the $2 bucks, I understand that it collects data where you go an depending on much your in the go will depend on the amount of surveys you get. Although I’m a homebody I get out weekly so I should at least get same conversation for having your app downloaded on my phone.

What the heck happened ?!?!?. I used this app for a little over a year and during that time I got a survey AT LEAST once every other day! I managed to earn about $30 and sent it to my PayPal where I used the money to help pay for a new pair of glasses!!! I loved this app! Then all the sudden the surveys just stopped completely. I haven’t gotten A SINGLE SURVEY in over a year! I’m so disappointed by this. Even though I use and iPhone 90% of the utilities apps I use are google apps….smdh this is just disappointing. I get better, more consistent, more reliable rewards and service from Marlboro cigarettes than I do from Alphabet/Google and you guys are worth 10 times what Phillip Morris is worth. Smdh even if you can’t fix it an explanation would be greatly appreciated. Thank you, God Bless

Free money. Free money is the best kind of money. It’s only cents but it will stack up. I’ve only taken two survey but I’m here to talk about the second one. A day after the first survey of $0.10, the second one popped up but after I answered the first question, it got stuck loading and I waited and waited but nothing popped up so I closed the app and when I went back to do the survey again, it was gone and so was my chance to get $0.10. It’s kinda unfair for that to happen since you wait 24-ish hours for another chance and then it goes ahead and screws you (lightly) but I don’t mind. Like I said, free money is the best kind of money.

Best survey app!. I’ve tried pretty much every survey app out there, and this is the only one I’ve stuck with. I would never qualify for surveys in other apps, but that’s never a problem with this app. It seems like I usually get 15-20 cents after each survey, but this last survey I got closer to 40 cents afterwards. I seem to get notified of a new survey available a couple times a week. You don’t make a ton of money from it, but it’s better than not making any money at all. Definitely the best survey app out there!

Not a quick money but easy money. This app does what it says it will. It randomly gives surveys and I’ve noticed that the more I go out to stores the more surveys I receive. I have had the app for 2 weeks and have made $6.47. While that isn’t much, it is extremely easy and quick to fill out the surveys. I have only had 1 type of survey with the same questions every time 1. Have you visited any of these stores in the past month? 2. When did you visit the store? 3. Did you make a purchase? And depending on question 3, question 4 will be 4. How did you pay? The survey takes a max of 30 seconds and done. The payout has been between 20 and 30 cents every time and usually get 3-4 surveys a week. I’m going to just let the couple bucks add up in PayPal and use it as a savings account made of of free money.

Great app. This app does take patience just like any other app you do surveys from. I have received at least $80 to a $100 this year alone. People you have to go out to stores it doesn’t matter where you go. Maybe you will be lucky to see the store you went to. That’s why it constantly asks for your location. You can even click on something similar to the store you went to if you don’t see your store. The cash payout is $2 which is easy to get.

Honest Review. It just runs in the background and occasionally suggests a survey that is a simple question like, “did you go to any of these places” and if so “did you make a purchase”? Super easy multiple choice questions that in my opinion aren’t too much information to be asking for. And you get anywhere from $0.1 to $0.5 per survey. Then the money after a payout amount is hit goes to your PayPal. Will be using this app from here on out.

About. Honestly it’s a great app and it donee pay instantly once you reach the limit. Thing is the more you use it the less surveys you get of course the rewards are smaller but of course right? At least it’s smokething for 10 seconds of your time. I feel it should be the more you use it the more surveys you get because you are being loyal to the app. Pay regulars not just ransoms make em work for it but nothing to big because then people wouldn’t use it at all they would find the next best thing. It’s a great app tho overall.

Too much time, too little pay. If you go out a lot then it might be okay (as supposedly the app tracks when you visit stores so it can send related surveys) but for someone like me who works from home and doesn’t go out shopping except to Walmart for essentials, this app is a waste of memory on my phone. I just now got my first payout of $2.09 after about +3 months—and yes I did every survey they sent—and yes my location services was on. Most of the surveys actually pay between 15-20 cents, the most I ever got for a single one was about 30 cents. Now that I have my first payout I’m deleting the app.... Again, for others who go to different stores all week, this app may work better. But for me they don’t send enough surveys nor pay enough to keep me interested.

Lets see. I used to love this app around 4 or 5 years ago when I was getting lot of surveys and rewards. Then suddenly they stopped and I kept it installed for at least a year with not a peep out of it. I deleted then close to a year I tried again and never got anything, I think I even emailed them and I don’t recall getting an answer. Anyway I just had a memory of this so here to give another shot to relive the glory days we shared. Lower review as I lost my trust in this app, if she takes care of me this time ill be sure to update it. Im sure ill be left wanting though and in that case ill one star this….#

Nice App. This is the only legit way that you can earn money with reward apps. This is the only app that actually pays you and isn’t a scam (to my knowledge). Actually so far this is the only app that has paid me for my time. Yes they do pay in cents and it does take a while to get surveys but I only want some extra change. So far google rewards has cashed me out twice and I never had any problems. The surveys are not time consuming and usually are 5 to 4 questions. The questions are not prying on me either. What I would like to see is a referral system, I like the app but I want more then just cents.

Waste of Time!. First off trying to contact these people is impossible. I didn’t realize it was connected to PayPal so that was the first issue. Then after creating a PayPal and restarting the app I only was given 2 surveys and nothing after that for a week. I have been shopping around during this week span so there’s no excuse for me to not receive surveys. I am very disappointed for not having the option to receive my money another way other then PayPal. I also don’t like that there’s not a way to contact them to speak to a live person. I will be deleting this app and not recommending it to anyone. I will stick with my current money survey app Zap Surveys. The same amount of time I had both apps I have made over $12 more then google surveys. What a disappointment.

Awesome app.... I was sketchy at first about this app but now that I’ve only taken 7 surveys and gotten my first actual payout. I’m convinced it’s a legit app and does work. It goes by where you go with your phone. When there is a new survey it will pop up. The more places you go the more surveys you’ll get. As soon as you hit $2 it automatically does the transfer. It only takes a couple hours for the transfer to go threw and you can use your PayPal as payment so it’s a win win. Check out the app for yourself and you’ll see.

Have been with Google Rewards a while. Long time user of this app love the rewards for answering simple questions on where you have been and how you paid and get paid others are polls on products and so on easy questions get rewarded. Honestly I don’t know why more people don’t use this app it doesn’t pay a lot could be from 13cents to 75 cents and that adds up quickly especially if you are out and about the town and do shopping online and in person

Easy Opinion Rewards = Extra Vash. I just signed up, and found that it’s easy to reply to occasional (an very brief) store shopping trip “opinion surveys”. It takes only a few seconds now and then, and over time you are paid for your trouble. I find it only generates a shopping opinion reward if you have actually been out shopping, because l was “out of commission” when l had knee replacement surgery so it did not generate any surveys while l was recuperating and others were buying groceries and supplies for me.

Great app!. Easy way to get passive money for your app purchases. There is no reason not to have it, really, except maybe because you will need to let them know your location at all times for them to send you any surveys at all. But let’s be honest, they probably know that already. The surveys themselves are pretty easy and quick, and I have found than being honest yields higher payouts in average, which can range from 10 cents to a bit over a dollar each with an average of about 30 cents each.

One of the good ones. I really like this app because it’s easy, everything is self explanatory and the questions are not too personal or prying. The honesty do pay out but the only 2 drawbacks is #1. They should let you accumulate more than $2.00 before they automatically pay out but I guess some people may appreciate that and #2. The questions should come more frequently and be a little less “why in the world” would that help them to know that type questions. Otherwise the entire app is pretty cool.

Definitely Recommend. The app is great! I would give it four stars if not for the fact you get paid quickly, the surveys can take days to show up, and at the moment, I’ve received about 15 surveys in total over the course of two months. They are not every 24 hours, which is a tiny bit upsetting but totally understandable. You get a payout ever $2 earnt, and at the moment, that’s all I’ve earnt. It is not easy cash, but it is a nice pick me up if you ever need that extra cash to cover a snack or water bottle.

Worth every second!. Google pays. The surveys are quick and honestly I wonder why they even pay me sometimes because the surveys almost seem pointless with like 3 questions and they will give me like 30 cents and they send money instantly to my paypal whenever I reach two dollars. I don’t even have to think about it. They send you a notification saying “it pays to share your opinion” and my gosh it sure does! I’ve gotten the 2 dollar payout before on just 4 surveys. And they each take less than a minute.

I can’t redeem the money. First off I don’t use pay pal so to redeem my $2 I needed to download and create an account. I have used pay pal and have had bad experiences with it so I didint want to create another account. Also it told me to link my email but it never went through. The way that we make the money is easy and effective I usually get 1 servey each day , however redeeming the money has proven to be a problem for me. I hope in a further update they add another source to redeem the money.

Please wait! Google Opinion Rewards app comments loading...

Google Opinion Rewards 1.0.61 Tips, Tricks, Cheats and Rules

What do you think of the Google Opinion Rewards app? Can you share your complaints, experiences, or thoughts about the application with Google LLC and other users?

google opinion rewards iphone images 1
google opinion rewards iphone images 2
google opinion rewards iphone images 3
google opinion rewards ipad images 1
google opinion rewards ipad images 2
google opinion rewards ipad images 3

Google Opinion Rewards 1.0.61 Apps Screenshots & Images

Google Opinion Rewards iphone, ipad, apple watch and apple tv screenshot images, pictures.

Language English
Price Free
Adult Rating 4+ years and older
Current Version 1.0.61
Play Store com.google.paidtasks
Compatibility iOS 14.0 or later

Google Opinion Rewards (Versiyon 1.0.61) Install & Download

The application Google Opinion Rewards was published in the category Lifestyle on 09 October 2017, Monday and was developed by Google LLC [Developer ID: 281956209]. This program file size is 188.53 MB. This app has been rated by 164,619 users and has a rating of 4.7 out of 5. Google Opinion Rewards - Lifestyle app posted on 28 November 2023, Tuesday current version is 1.0.61 and works well on iOS 14.0 and higher versions. Google Play ID: com.google.paidtasks. Languages supported by the app:

EN DE Download & Install Now!
Other Apps from Google LLC Developer
App Name Score Comments Price
Google Chat Reviews 4.6 217,221 Free
Google Fi Wireless Reviews 4.4 19,545 Free
YouTube Studio Reviews 4.0 18,608 Free
Google News Reviews 4.5 225,536 Free
YouTube Music Reviews 4.7 1,079,526 Free
Google Opinion Rewards App Customer Service, Editor Notes:

This update contains bug fixes and UI improvements.

Best Free Lifestyle Apps List
App Name Released
IRobot Home 19 September 2015
Smart Life - Smart Living 25 May 2016
Booksy for Customers 21 October 2013
AAA Mobile 20 April 2009
SmartThings 19 June 2017

Find on this site the customer service details of Google Opinion Rewards. Besides contact details, the page also offers a brief overview of the digital toy company.

Best Paid Lifestyle Apps List
App Name Released
1000 Hours Outside 31 May 2021
CopperKnob 12 May 2016
INKHUNTER PRO Tattoos try on 29 March 2018
Dr. McDougall Mobile Cookbook 14 March 2011
Stylebook 28 October 2009

Discover how specific cryptocurrencies work — and get a bit of each crypto to try out for yourself. Coinbase is the easiest place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Sign up and get started today.

Top Free App List
App Name Released
Facebook 05 February 2019
CapCut - Video Editor 14 April 2020
Target 24 November 2008
Indeed Job Search 07 June 2009
WhatsApp Messenger 03 May 2009

Jasper is the generative AI platform for business that helps your team create content tailored for your brand 10X faster, wherever you work online.

Top Paid App List
App Name Released
Paprika Recipe Manager 3 15 November 2017
Underground Blossom 27 September 2023
Incredibox 27 March 2016
The Last Game 14 September 2023
Bloons TD 6 14 June 2018

Each capsule is packed with pure, high-potency nootropic nutrients. No pointless additives. Just 100% natural brainpower. Third-party tested and validated by the Clean Label Project.