8fit Workouts & Meal Planner

8fit Workouts & Meal Planner download

8fit helps you become healthier and happier by putting fitness and nutrition experts in your pocket. Get customized workout and meal plans to help you reach your wellness goals.

*Rated 5 Stars by thousands of users *

The 8fit app is now available in English, Spanish, German, French, Portuguese and Italian.

How to get started with 8fit:
1. Determine your wellness goal (lose weight, get fitter, gain muscle mass)
2. Measure your fitness level and record your dietary preferences
3. Receive your custom workouts and meal plans instantly
4. Follow the daily recommendations to achieve your goal

Skip the gym and realize your true potential. 8fit workouts take 15-20 minutes and can be done at home without special equipment. In addition to custom workout plans, 8fit provides delicious, wholesome nutrition plans based on your dietary needs and preferences. Here are other ways 8fit helps you reach your goal:

• Nutrition tips and guides
• Weekly meal planner filled with healthy recipes
• Fat-burning exercises
• Muscle-building HIIT workouts
• Interactive videos
• Research-backed programs

Most fitness apps provide a plan or tracker for your goals, but don't help you get there. At 8fit, we help you succeed by:
• Explaining proper exercise form and progression
• Providing ingredient alternatives in every recipe
• Enabling extensive meal plan customization
• Providing a grocery shopping list for meals

We walk hand-in-hand with you through the complex world of fitness and nutrition.

FITNESS
• Quantified goal setting
• Endurance-building
• Scientifically-backed workouts
• High-intensity interval training (HIIT)
• Dynamic strength training
• Bodyweight exercises

NUTRITION
• Healthy meal planner
• Foods for fat loss
• Perfect carb control
• Losing water weight
• Select meal exclusions: gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free, etc.
• Diet filters: paleo, vegan, vegetarian and more!

Apple Health compatible: report your weight and calories burned during workouts and athletics (optional).

Apple Watch compatible: sync your interactive workouts with your Watch (optional).

Download 8fit and try our free workouts. Our Pro edition includes customized meal plans and complete workout programs, targeted to your fitness level.

8fit Pro is available with a free trial, and can also be purchased for 3 months or yearly. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of the period, for the same price. You can turn off the auto-renewal at any time up until 24-hours before the end of the subscription period in your Account Settings. When you cancel the auto-renewal, access to the Pro features will not expire immediately, you will have access until the end of the current payment period.

You talk, we listen! Consistent updates ensure a 5-star experience and results you will be happy with.

Support: [email protected]
Privacy: https://8fit.com/privacy/
ToS: https://8fit.com/terms-of-service/

8fit Workouts & Meal Planner App Description & Overview

The applications 8fit Workouts & Meal Planner was published in the category Health & Fitness on 2014-05-06 and was developed by Urbanite Inc.. The file size is 152.65 MB. The current version is 4.7.0 and works well on 10.0 and high ios versions.

You know the drill, update time! Bugs have been fixed and your 8fit experience just got even better.

8fit Workouts & Meal Planner App Tips, Tricks and Rules





8fit Workouts & Meal Planner Reviews

christylou80

I LOVE this app  christylou80  5 star

I have been dieting and exercising since I was in my early 20’s and I am almost 40 now. I’ve done so many diets- this is by far the healthiest diet I’ve ever done. In 3 weeks, my fingernails have become stronger and are growing for the first time in a like time. The recipes are delicious and there are SO many to choose from. My kids even love them! I just made the healthy lasagna with whole wheat noodles and all 4 of my kids had seconds. The exercises are fun and challenging. I seriously love everything about this app.

daemon.m

They work hard  daemon.m  5 star

You can tell the developers really care. Beautiful design, new information everyday. I LOVE it.

Annabmarshall

automatically charged me £59.99  Annabmarshall  1 star

This app is deceiving and automatically charged me £59.99 without a notice. Apps like this should not be able to take advantage of technology. I bet most of their revenue is unaware of the charges this app takes.

mtsil103

Terrible app.  mtsil103  1 star

Update: I tried cancelling my subscription within the first month of signing up and of course, as most apps do, it conveniently didn’t register my cancellation and I’ve been charged an additional $30 for a service I used for about 2 weeks. Extremely freaking annoying. The app is so incompatible though and difficult to use (constantly forgetting your meal settings, you keep having to adjust your meal plan every time it refreshes, etc) I still will not use it even though they robbed me of $30. Would not recommend to ANYONE. - ———————————————— Can we get an update that allows for the workout plan to be compatible with phone calendar or various planner apps? I'd like to be able to factor in scheduled workouts with the rest of my schedule and it would be super convenient to be able to sync my workout calendar with the rest! Pleaseeeeeeee!? Thank you!

Alisha7789

Required refund  Alisha7789  1 star

They charge me even though, I cancel my subscription.

nkerik

Not enough personalization  nkerik  3 star

I wish this app could sync with my Fitbit. Also the meal tracker doesn’t seem to allow me to review past meals.

no no no ok

Unable to use free app  no no no ok  1 star

Only offers me to pay for pro mode, no free workouts at all.

ifeanyi io

Best app  ifeanyi io  5 star

This is a life changing app for anyone dedicated to the schedule

Leonmudbone

It is NOT a free program!!!  Leonmudbone  3 star

Even though it’s a great app, sadly it’s not free. It only lets you do one exercise, then to do anything else you need to pay a fee. So if you’re looking for a free program, this isn’t it sadly. But if you are happy to pay and enjoy this app, then this is an awesome app.

reese sophia

your app is brilliant  reese sophia  5 star

i am young and not currently doing any sports but this app is helping me get back in shape🥰😍❤️

Sofi Asha

Such a scam!  Sofi Asha  1 star

I trialled this app with high hopes only to find it very bland , difficult to use and uninspiring . I appreciate fitness apps and find myself to be quite motivated but this app promised a lot and didn’t deliver . I tried to cancel my subscription and was unable to so I tried deleting it . They took my money anyway after I was promised that I could unsubscribe if I was unhappy with the product . I demand my money back for this huge scam and waste of time !

LonesMonkeyButt

Amazing  LonesMonkeyButt  5 star

Already seeing results and feeling great. 100% recommend this app.

endndunkk

CONSUMER WARNING BE VERY CAREFUL SIGNING UP TO 8fit APP  endndunkk  1 star

Only gave this one star just so it would register the poorest rating for those considering purchasing the 8fit app. **Be very very careful**. The 8 fit app is produced by a European business listed as GmbH so it is NOT covered by other country PRIVACY LAWS. A notice was issued to all 8fit app subscribers on 14th February 2019 about a breech of user privacy. My personal privacy and information was hacked and the integrity of my personal information was compromised. I followed the 8fit service enquiry process and requested(in writing) a full refund of my subscription only to be told that this was not possible and they were not refunding any customers due to the privacy breech identified. I notified the Australian consumer protection agency - Office of the Australian Information Commissioner, who investigated very quickly and professionally, however, as the 8fit App is not governed under Australian privacy law they were apologetically unable to continue to pursue my case. 8fit responded to me by sending an automated customer satisfaction survey .... OMG! So, the end result is that I’ve canceled my subscription with no refund from 8fit, my data privacy has been compromised and therefore I have not received the described service from the 8fit App as described in their advertisement on Apple iTunes. Very poor experience. Please BE VERY CAREFUL of 8fit as they have questionable after sales service and unconscionable terms and conditions for their customers privacy. Simply not good enough in today’s GDPR world.

ndjdhshsb

Videos not working  ndjdhshsb  3 star

Love the app but the videos don’t always work, especially during the warm up and cool down

jenjenjaja

Videos stopped working  jenjenjaja  2 star

I have been using the app and then the videos stopped working. The instructions are there but the videos are no longer there....

Marketing-chic

Quick and Easy!  Marketing-chic  5 star

A great App for busy people wanting to balance fitness with work - especially when travelling. Simple exercises with no equipment required so can be done in an office or hotel room.

namenamenane

“In app purchases” is misleading.  namenamenane  1 star

You have to pay a subscription to access anything.

silkynickname

Crappy provider  silkynickname  1 star

Some time ago I took on a free trial. Didn’t use it much and then got whacked for the full amount for a year. No warning. No nothing. No cooling off. When I realized it had been charged I immediately got in touch to cancel it. No. No deal. Just keep quoting me the rules. So you rip someone off who barely accessed the site at all for a free trial. And then charge them a full year knowing full well they won’t access it. No way to do business. Unethical. More interested in money than customer experience.

Becn81

Great App  Becn81  4 star

Love the app! The recipes are fast and simple and the meal prep options are very convenient. An option to do a bulk change of meals on particular days would be good, so select the meal once and pick which days to have it on, rather than having to change every day :)

Kayla_joy08

Fake  Kayla_joy08  3 star

You can clearly see in one of the slides that the lady is sucking her stomach in 🤦🏼‍♀️

Sarahjk_1223

Just in time!  Sarahjk_1223  5 star

I think I found you in the nick of time. I am dedicated to shedding weight for a family reunion coming up in June. This first work out put me in the right direction. I’m excited to see what tomorrow brings. I love walking and riding my stationary bike. My walks consist of anywhere from 6-12miles. I have done a full body cleanse and re started up my coloring and vitamins routines. I think this is the missing puzzle to my mission. Thank you!!!

Mkalua

Charged me 60$ for the trial BE CAREFUL!!  Mkalua  1 star

Charged me 60$ for the trial BE CAREFUL!!

Daemeon

Massive data breach  Daemeon  1 star

Thanks for the data breach. Notified that you were hacked by LifeLock. Not you. Shame. Shame on your cover up. While you have people’s health and workout data and who knows what else on your servers. Probably all in plain text too I bet?

Zatchmo1988

DATA BREACH!!!!!  Zatchmo1988  1 star

Was informed by LifeLock of a data breach from this company. Over 1 million passwords and names were stolen. NOT SECURE!!! DO NOT SIGN UP!!!

Stephiphi

Scam Gimic  Stephiphi  1 star

So the app lets you access workouts for one day... no, just one 10 min work out. And I get “Unlimited access to work outs” means if I pay to use the app, I can see all the workouts, but I didn’t think “limited access” meant one and That’s It. So thanks but no thanks. At least if it told you to pay up front, I could have deleted it like all the other apps I didn’t want to pay for and looked for another one to use.

LordTrondon12

Amazing  LordTrondon12  5 star

Best fitness app I ever had. The workouts are good but short so anyone can do this in their free time. Hands down amazing

Yeezycool

8fit  Yeezycool  5 star

Great app! 👍👍👍

Vault Βοy

Data Breach Alert.  Vault Βοy  1 star

In July 2018, 8fit suffered a data breach. The data soon appeared for sale on a dark web marketplace in February 2019 and included over 15 million email addresses along with names, genders, IP addresses, and passwords. My personal information in which I had entrusted your company with is now being sold at the expense of my privacy and identity. I’d rate this absolutely no stars if I could. Not only did I and 15 millions others end up inadvertently fueling underground cyber criminal activity, the marketing of our data has lined a thief’s pockets. I have barely used this app and this is the thanks I get for downloading it? You’ve claimed to be working with law enforcement on this issue. I hope law enforcement will soon be able to publicly identify the attacker and find where our data has gone, who is using it, what is it being used for, etc. I’d like all the data to be erased as well.

Glitches - Ripoff

Videos don’t work anymore  Glitches - Ripoff  1 star

I love this app and have been using it for several weeks every day. However, today I opened the app for my workout and noticed that the videos are not loading for any of the workouts. I have tried so many things to try and resolve this - restarting my phone, deleting and re downloading the app, creating a new profile, changing difficulty levels for the workouts, using my boyfriend’s phone instead of mine. Nothing seems to work, and it’s difficult to know what to do without the videos. As a last resort, I paid for the 3 month subscription. However, the videos are still not working. Really wishing I didn’t spend all that money now :/

DC627

Videos stopped working  DC627  5 star

I paid for the app but after a few days videos did not work. No support or website to help with troubleshooting.

Niamh45

Great app  Niamh45  4 star

Easy to use but would like the meal plan to change itself week to week rather than having to go through each meal to change it myself

aran cregan

8fit  aran cregan  5 star

Very good and keeping me very healthy

doruuuuuuuuuuu

Very good  doruuuuuuuuuuu  5 star

For the moment is good

deso39

Deso39  deso39  5 star

Very good app really straight forward 👌

Is A Fraud

The app doesn’t work  Is A Fraud  1 star

I pay a few days and doesn’t work 😤

siochanaaa

Good workout  siochanaaa  5 star

great workout to start and i am so sure that i will get my new body 😍

workouy

Amazing  workouy  5 star

This app is super helpful

Hath hungjjm,muni kmmm

Perfect  Hath hungjjm,muni kmmm  5 star

Really hope it works out for me and I can reach my goal and if your new honestly don’t skip a scheduled work out or eat garbage at the end it will be worth it.

Julia&books

Idk what to say...  Julia&books  1 star

The app won't even let me make an account I pressed get started and it buffered for awhile and just showed a blank white screen

shazway

Sharon  shazway  5 star

Just day 1 but love how easy it is to follow looking forward to using it again tomorrow 👍


8fit Workouts & Meal Planner Comments


8fit Workouts & Meal Planner Health & Fitness Download


Download