Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker App Reviews

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker [Travel] App Description & Overview

What is flightradar24 | flight tracker app? The world's best flight tracker app - #1 Travel app in over 150 countries.

Turn your iPhone or iPad into a live flight tracker and see planes around the world move in real-time on a detailed map. Or point your device at a plane to find out where it’s going and what kind of aircraft it is. Download for free today and discover why millions are already tracking flights and checking flight status with Flightradar24.

•Watch aircraft move around the world in real-time
•Identify flights overhead & see flight information—including a photo of the actual aircraft—by simply pointing your device at the sky
•See what the pilot of an aircraft sees in 3D
•Tap on a plane for flight details such as route, estimated time of arrival, actual time of departure, aircraft type, speed, altitude, high-resolution photos of the actual aircraft & more.
•See historical data & watch playback of past flights
•Tap on an airport icon for arrival & departure boards, flight status, aircraft on the ground, current delay stats, & detailed weather conditions
•Search for individual flights using flight number, airport, or airline
•Filter flights by airline, aircraft, altitude, speed, & more
•Get a detailed list of all flights in the air in your area on your Apple Watch

Flightradar24 is a free app and includes all the above features. If you want even more great features from Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker there are two upgrade options—Silver & Gold—and each comes with a free trial.

Silver
•90 days of flight history
•More aircraft details, like serial number & age
•More flight details, like vertical speed & squawk
•Filters and alerts to find and track the flights you’re interested in
•Current weather at 3,000+ airports overlaid on the map

Gold
•All the features included in Flightradar24 Silver +
•365 days of flight history
•Detailed live map weather layers for clouds & precipitation
•Aeronautical charts & oceanic tracks showing the pathways flights follow across the sky
•Air traffic control boundaries that show which controllers are responsible for a flight
•Extended Mode S data— even more information about a flight’s altitude, speed, and wind & temperature conditions during flight, when available

If you choose to upgrade to a Silver or Gold subscription, a payment will be charged to your iTunes account at the end of the free trial period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your account settings in the iTunes Store. Silver and Gold upgrade prices are listed in the app as they vary depending on your country and currency. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

HOW IT WORKS
Most aircraft today are equipped with ADS-B transponders that transmit positional data. Flightradar24 has a rapidly growing network of 20,000 ground stations to receive this data that then shows up as aircraft moving on a map in the app. In an expanding number of regions, with the help of multilateration, we’re able to calculate the positions of aircraft that don’t have ADS-B transponders. Coverage is subject to change at any time.

CONNECT WITH FLIGHTRADAR24
We love getting feedback on FR24. Since we’re unable to respond directly to reviews, contact us directly and we’ll be happy to assist if you’re having any issues.
• email (support@fr24.com)
• twitter (@flightradar24)
• Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/Flightradar24)

DISCLAIMER
The use of this app is strictly limited to entertainment purposes. This specifically excludes activities that might endanger yourself or the lives of others. Under no circumstances will the developer of this app be held responsible for incidents resulting from the use of the data or its interpretation or its use contrary to this agreement.

Terms of Service: https://www.flightradar24.com/terms-and-conditions

Do you love Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker app? Please share your friends!

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker App Tips, Tricks, Cheats and Rules

What do you think Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker app? Can you share your thoughts and app experiences with other peoples?

Please wait! Facebook comments loading...

How to contact Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker (Flightradar24 AB)?
Find this site the customer service details of Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker. Besides contact details, the page also offers a brief overview of the digital toy company. https://appsupports.co/382233851/flightradar24-flight-tracker/contact

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker Customer Service, Editor Notes:

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker Version 9.0.329 November 2022

We regularly update Flightradar24 in order to bring you the best flight tracking experience. In this latest update you'll find: • You can now add your own custom sorting to bookmarks. Custom bookmark sorting is saved to your account so you can have the same custom sorting across all Flightradar24 platforms. • Bug fixes and performance improvements Enjoy using Flightradar24? Rate the app and leave a review!.

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker Comments & Reviews 2022

TransferWise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

- V. P. N. Issue

Over approx the last 3/4 weeks I have been experiencing problems with being able to load airport date. Runway information, flight arr/Dep times and flight duration times. From what I have been able to ascertain it is related to two Norton Apps on my iPhone. Norton VPN and Norton Internet Security. Removing Norton VPN does not solve the issue on its own but removing the Norton VPN then turn off Web Protection inside the Norton Internet Security. That seems to fix the problem. You can then re-install the Norton VPN and turn the Web Protection back on. Since doing that I have not experienced the issue. Important :- turn the device off/on after each stage. Hope that helps. I can’t be the only one with the issue.

- The original, and IMO the best flight tracker.

Started using on the computer before apps was a thing. But so much handier now always having it the pocket when you see or hear something that isn’t normal. And in an instance you can find out what it is, as long as it has a transponder that is. An awesome app, intuitive and super easy too use. Unfortunately some features are missing from the free app, but you get what you pay for. 😁😁 Thank you for leaving app fully usable in the free model, and not filling the whole screen up ads, pop ups, and everything else most developers do. 😊🤙

- Why do I have to put up with an exclamation mark on my old paid up version

This used to be the best flight tracking app available. I loved it, bought the paid version and in-app purchases. I am very satisfied how this original app works and do not need the bells and whistles of the new version. I am ‘mature-age’ and simply cannot afford annual subscriptions for the new version. And indeed, do not agree with this system of purchase. And as the free-version has adverts I will not use it. I now find my original paid version has an exclamation mark, which I cannot remove, in the top right corner. I KNOW of the new version. I do NOT need to have it rammed down my throat! Please, how can I get rid of this unwanted alert on a version I have PAID for? I have searched in vain for a way of contacting you direct but all I get is re-direction to my app! Please, remove this unwanted intrusion. I have now lowered my rating of the app owing to this.

- Last update caused huge issues

I have updated the app with the last update on 10th April and now it's not showing planes that I can clearly see or hear flying over and seems to have other issues like there's a delay as if it's stopped tracking and the screen is jigging! Previous to this update it was working perfectly what have you done to it? I live very close to a regional airport and are under the flight path of commercial flights both domestic & international I used to be able to watch them and track with ease now it's really bad and pretty useless! Can you please fix this and get the app back to what it was. And if this is a ploy to get people to pay for the premium version forget it I'm not! Funny just after I updated the app I got a couple of things come up asking to join up to premium now it doesn't want to work that's pretty bad!

- Used to feed as Ybsu3

FR24 is perfect app to follow aircraft in your area. I live very close to the airport (it’s my back fence) so applied for their radar setup but was denied. Since then I’ve worked away more often than not so it’s hard to be organised with the cheaper equipment I purchased (raspberry pi, tv tuner, and a homemade antenna) to help continuous feed to the site. My now wife works at the airport currently so have a renewed vigour to know when flights are arriving or departing, FR 24 does that. Sometimes it tells me when dinner should be ready or not....based on their informed up to date information. I recommend this app to follow aircraft or arrivals and departures in your area.

- Best flight tracker available

At first when using this app I found it infuriating as there was little information on the web to show me the intricacies of using the app. I paid for the gold level up front so i kept persisting with the app. I have an private airport transfer service so knowing precisely when a flight has landed and when to go into the airport is vital to my business and to the service that I offer to my customers. Since I made the effort to be able to understand this app I will never look anywhere else for another flight app as nothing comes close to the accuracy of your product.

- Absolutely Amazing!!!

I have bought the Gold Subscription for $50 per year and it is amazing. Without ads the app is so much faster and you can see great info like weather, age, serial number and playback history for a WHOLE YEAR. You can have a satellite image so you can see where the plane went over. The app is so accurate and the AR view is cool when you are in a busy airspace it’s hard to see the plane. All the other apps don’t give the amazing 3D view or the same amount of detail and information. Other people should definitely upgrade even to Silver because it is amazing. Amazing app and it is definitely worth the money

- LOVE IT!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ive been using this flight radar app now for over 2yrs without an issue to complain about. The app runs smooth and seems to be quite accurate, i use the app almost every day being an avid plane enthusiast, i upgraded and subscribed to the silver subscription for the added awesome features. I luv using the app and just really hope it can continue to remain such an awesome flight radar app for many more years to come! Definitely 100% recommend to any plane spotter/enthusiast! Thank you to the app developers, keep up the great work.👍🏻👍🏻🇦🇺

- Missing a lot of flight data

Flightradar24 missed almost all helicopters in my area where most other services worked. After a lot of excuses from Flightradar24, I never got a truthful answer. Gold package was worth nothing that I already could get for free. In the past, all HELOs could be seen but not now. I can trust my eyes and ears more that Flightradar24. Thats very poor considering I’m in a high flight area. Not trustworthy I also just received a explanation on why they can not track some aircraft. Their explication is simply untrue, 1- I am in a large city and all aircraft are tracked, just some helos are missing 2- every other program (including the free ones) track these helos using ADS-B See radarbox or ADS-B exchange (free versions) and you will get better information

- Wondeful

I'm primarily writing this review to counter the numerous one-star reviews whining about the subscription model. As a user, I get that people are annoyed with subscription models. It feels "wrong" having to essentially pay again for what you thought you already paid for. From a developer AND a user point of view, it's more complicated than that. I've had one-off-fee apps that were awesome - until they reach the natural plateau, which is when revenue for the developer dries up and along with it, so do resources to work on updates. Over time the development stops until the app is essentially a useless shadow of its old self. That's obviously not great from a user OR a developer point of view. I'm happy to pay a recurring fee, trusting this will ensure continued development and maintenance. Time will tell if that's the case here, but for now I'm extremely happy with the app and fine with the subscription model.

- Works most of the time

Yeah it’s ok but it doesn’t work all the time from what I have found out after having it for about a year when I mean it doesn’t work I have had aircraft over the top of my home and there is nothing there on this app so I do question it’s capability and this is not a one off it’s happened on a regular basis but in saying that it’s pretty good for it to be free example so if you are at a airport and wondering when your loved ones are landing it great but if you are looking for something more than that in my opinion yeah it’s not so great but hey it’s free

- Not as good as I thought it was.

I heard that this app was awe-inspiring so I really wanted to give it a try. When I went into the app it wouldn’t let me use AR and said that my device has no camera! That is wrong-and I’m sure most devices have cameras. I also learnt that you need to pay a fortune to actually get half the features of this app. I also realised the AR feature is included in the basic version so it’s stupid that it says I can’t use it. And the weather settings, why would you have to pay to see the weather? It’s so silly that you’re trying to make money out of people buying opportunities to see the weather! I’m disappointed so please improve this rather demanding and silly app with some better content. 🤬

- Came in handy in lots of ways

I bought a monthly subscription for a couple of months during a long holiday to track performance of seasonal flights we’re taking. It’s been great to see their on-time/cancellation performance over the last several weeks. We have had friends joining us at different points in our itinerary and being able to find and track their flights in real-time has been very useful. I don’t have the need for a subscription long-term but will re-subscribe for any involved holiday.

- Paid for it back in 2014, now endless subscription nagging

Edit: after writing the below review I tried FlightAware and it is heaps better. Free version has no nags, more information, and a cleaner UI. So long, FR24! Deleted! I use this app maybe once every 6 months for live tracking a flight, and it was well worth the $1.27 I paid to support it back then. But the incessant nagging to subscribe makes it obvious you guys are just after money and no longer care about the user experience except for continuously paying customers. Literally every screen has a nag on it somewhere to subscribe. Yuck. I don’t care about new features and will not subscribe to your overprices business model. As a previous supporter I just want a basic experience without harassment.

- Ripped Off

I don’t normally write reviews because no app never usually annoys me enough to be bothered. But I can’t help but feel ripped off having paid for flight radar 24 a few years back and using the app with no issues what so ever and then the developer decides to create a new app that pretty much does the same thing and makes the old app not work anymore forcing you to get the new app. Which isn’t so much of a problem but when they want you to pay again to access the same features as you previously had in the old app you can’t help but feel ripped off, I feel they should give us the paid version of the new app since we can’t use the paid version of the old app. Severely disappointed I would not recommend.

- Vanda Walden

Absolutely love my Flightradar24 - originally came from the uk- and all my relatives over there- so now when they go on trips I can follow them from my armchair- I don’t get on planes myself - due to a terrifying trip in wild weather on my honeymoon 50 years - plus my husband gets claustrophobic in them- . Can’t even see of any improvements you could do- however you are creative - so look forward to any brilliant ideas for changes you may have ✈️✈️✈️✈️ Regards Vanda .

- The developers have no integrity

I rarely write up any reviews, but I feel totally ripped off. I rarely use this app, it’s not a necessity. I use it for fun once in a while to check a friends flight path, but I liked it enough at the time to have paid money to have the ads removed. It wasn’t the cheapest app in the app store either. Now I find the app filled with ads and a new monthly subscription model. The originally version which I paid for is not showing up on the App Store for me to re-install either. The developers should of spun up a new app with new features and a subscription model pricing rather then force all their existing users who paid for the app to suddenly get an app with ads again. Greedy developers!

- Plane information

I really don’t like the large window that opens when you touch a flight ... the photo is far too big and relevant information too small. I much preferred the old version. Sad that when something is so good, you have to change it just for the sake of doing it. Otherwise I can see nothing is actually better.

- Just another subscription app..

Twist it anyway you like. You had a great product. Then you got greedy. I’ve seen many businesses do this in the past-only to shoot themselves in the foot by squeezing the customer too hard. Loyalty is paramount. Never underestimate your customer. They will punish you always. Look at your recent reviews. Do they not tell you something?! They seem to be falling on deaf ears though. By forcing a subscription on your existing customers, you not only anger then, but further alienate them from you. Not smart. You won’t be around for long-trust me. There is no way I’m paying for another app subscription. Just no way. Especially after I paid for the original version. Badly done. I have a new iPhone SE running iOS11 and, no I cannot download the older version I paid for from my purchased apps. I’m not able to. It’s gone! It’s there in ghost form only. Thanks! Please; I don’t want a developer response! It’s the same tired old rhetoric we’ve all heard a thousand times before. Just save it.

- Screwed over their loyal customers

LOYAL CUSTOMERS WHO SUPPORTED THE APP WERE STABBED IN THE BACK BY THE DEVELOPERS. VERY DISAPPOINTING! DO NOT GET THIS APP! This once used to be one of the best apps. It was so good that I even paid to get the premium version. Then they disabled the app and created a new one where you have to pay a ridiculously priced subscription fee to access content without stupid ads popping up every few seconds. Ever since then the app has just gone from bad to worse to the point where even using the app is an annoying experience. Would not recommend at all and I’m probably going to end up deleting and finding an alternative flight tracker app.

- Planes

I think you so much beauce I can track My Uncle and my Father Beauce I love them booth I want to say I am much Happier if you can Not Vomit in the Plane my father and Also my uncle the Know how to Cacth Planes but I Can’t Make sure you have Vomit bag Ready to go I thank you for your Goodness to make a Statement 1 day I will come to the Plane I might have a Afopa next week I thank you so much for your time but I want to say thank you Beauce you Guys beauce I Have Fate a Lot beauce I am Strong and I have the Power to Push some your Bottos to I want to say I thank you so much beauce I love you and I will miss you so much then I will be much Happer to be in the Plane next time I will be sure you are a beautiful person but I love you

- Disappointed user

I purchased the Pro version a while ago to find it no longer works on my iPhone. It would appear that after previously supporting you, you want me to now pay for a subscription based service. Your previous business model was clearly ill conceived and while a decent app, I’m offended that you are doing this to loyal customers. Why can’t you at least grandfather your existing Pro app users, and offer subscription based app to new customers. No thanks to the offer of a subscription FlightRadar24, you are clearly good developers but you lack ethics and any real commitment to supporting users who supported you.

- Flightradar24

Have had many excursions using my Flightradar24 program over the last 15 years and it amazes that F24 developer’s keep updating the program for the betterment of member/Subscribers Keep up the fantastic portrayal of everything to do with Airplanes and flying around our Earth Stan Walton now I’m 81 and am able understand to stay with changes

- Double dipping.... disabled my paid for app

Way back when I showed my loyalty to your app by paying for upgrades which presumably put food on your table. You have unilaterally remotely disabled my app and I can’t access the app functions I bought (money that I could use to put food on my table). Now you want more of my money to pay a subscription. Nice way to treat a loyal customer... NOT!!! Btw... do you pay for you data volunteers or just profit from them? “ Flightradar24 relies on volunteers around the world for the majority of our coverage. Find out how you can contribute and host a receiver.”

- Great app

It's a great app I use it quite a bit just to see where the toll helicopters are coming from. The only thing I would like to come back would be where there going. It now only shows where they came from. All in all great app and I have turned a lot of people into it.

- Great but Needs to fix this bug

FR24 is a great app for tracking flights, finding aircraft data and much more. This app is really good as I use it everyday. But there’s this bug I’ve been dealing with over the past week. This bug is where I go on to FR24 but I don’t see any aircraft on the map including everything I search up has no results; so could try fix this bug Thanks

- Tonydownunder

I too paid years ago and feel a bit miffed, but get over it, we all have to eat. I took the silver subscription and miss one thing, the total planes globally and the number on screen. Please can we have that back? BTW can I get rid of the settings bar that is constantly on the bottom of the screen because if you return the counter to the same place I wouldn’t be able to see it. Thanks.

- Need more up to date info

Hi guys, sorry to say this but you guys need to improve this app big time if you want people to stay subscribed. I’m currently trying to track my girlfriends flight from Doha to Melbourne, as the flight when I’m to the runway it turned back to the terminals and now says departure 9:50pm (Doha time) , arrival 5:50pm ( Australia time) status “ unknown”, but when I did a google search it says the flight is scheduled to land at 9:05pm Australia time. It’s no use paying for a app that just shows the flight path of a plane but can’t give you proper details. Best of luck.

- Agree NOT good for already paid professional version

Agree with the other reviewers response. If you are a past full professional app buyer, why are you asking for more money to subscribe in unlocking features for example basic alerts on flights? It’s obvious why, no reasonable excuse for basic functionality adding “alerts” to force customers into a subscription, simply not justified for such minimal basic capability. I don’t care about earthquakes etc. pure simple flight tracking and alerts is all I need which I had previously on the pro versions I paid in full.

- Why a subscription

A few years ago I purchased the equivalent of Silver Flight Radar . No problems , no advertising rubbish. Now I have a new phone, same phone number and have lost the service that I paid for only to be able to get the free crappy Flight Radar full of advertising . The alternative seems to be to buy Silver again and go to a subscription scheme where it continues to cost me. Not happy this is something I have already bought and paid for. Please advise if this is the case.

- Great App, Needs a CarPlay App Too

Hi Team at Flightradar24, You have a great app, but I would love to see a version made for CarPlay. My friends and I frequently visit the airplane viewing area at our local airport and would love to be able to see on the CarPlay screen what the next aircraft that is coming in and also where it’s coming from. I hope this would be a possibility. Cheers,

- Disappointed

Like others enjoyed this original app and payed for full version and it was worth it. New upgrades don’t cater for those that supported. Now stuck with no detail and an app full of ads unless I pay again each month. Disappointed.

- Ad’s, Ad’s, Ad’s

I can’t use the app for more than 10 seconds without it being taken over by an ad for Visa card ( I already have two, so the ad’s pointless). I close the ad and it re-opens almost immediately. It used to be a 5 star app. I can deal with the odd ad, but it has become painful to the point I’m going to delete it Sorry

- Flight Radar 24 - how to occupy endless hours

Having Flight Radar 24 on my phone attracts me to endless absorbing time travelling as an “Arm Chair tourist” all over the planet. I also identify every detail of any aircraft in my vicinity especially those actually sighted. I am never bored while waiting as Flight Radar 24 caters to my need for meaningful stimulation. Roger Willsher

- What’s going on with opacity of planes?

Went to use the app for the first time in a few weeks, must have been updated since then, because now the opacity of planes is so bad you can hardly see them! The only to brighten the planes so you can see them is change the brightness of the map til it’s so dark you can’t make out any features. If you’re going to add opacity, at least make it a sliding scale option so we can choose how we want to see the planes, otherwise I’ll start going to another app.

- Subscription ruined a great app

It is really pathetic that the developer has moved from single pay in-app purchases for additional features to ongoing subscription. Unless you provide something new for every monthly payment, then subscription is a con. I don’t want to be constantly marketed to so I’d probably pay (again!) to remove ads (although that shouldn’t be required for pro users of the old app) I will not continually pay for supposedly added features, some of which are a bit gimmicky

- Brand damaging

I quite happily paid a one off charge for the old app that I use infrequently... I’d be surprised if there were enough people using this app often enough to justify a subscription model - it’s obviously a way to milk more revenue. It’s a shame they don’t honour the spirit of their previously paying customers and update the previous app. I personally value trust in a relationship - I don’t trust a company that can so easily leave their customers behind. Time will tell how profitable they remain - they are clearly isolating many people who have valued them in the past.

- MoneyGrab by Thieving Greedy Developers

As evidenced by the barrage of bad reviews, another case of greedy developers screwing over early supporters. I too paid for a Pro version of the app, to remove ads among other features. They now block access to the version I bought in an effort to push me into their rubbish “subscription model”, effectively paying AGAIN for the features I’ve already paid for. A shame, as this WAS a fantastic app. Though like many others, due to being ripped off as thanks for my early support, I’ll not be downloading the new version.

- Robbing good for nothing developer

Purchased the previous app version and also the premium content on 9 Jan 2017. What the developer is saying in terms of being able to use the old app in responding to negative reviews is utter lies. The old app states “This app no longer works”. Yet they’re fraudulently responding to negative reviews telling people they still have access to the Pro app and the Premium features - lies lies lies!!! You got my money, it wasn’t paid to you with the intent of there being any expiry date, but you’ve done the dirty and stole every persons money, and then bricked the previous app version. Other developers have updated their apps to a subscription model, and previous buyers get a gratis subscription at no further cost. What you’ve done is the definition of “theft by deception”! The ACCC will be hearing about this.

- Love it

My husband travels often and I am often at the airport too early to pick him up. With costs of airport parking, I can keep track of where the flight is and live information on expected arrival times. I also love discovering details of the flights that are flying over while I wait or those that I can see on my drives. Awesome app.

- We are finally flying

It is so good to have loved ones visit. Our family has been torn apart by Covid and now we are finally able to give each other a big hug for Christmas! Thank you flightrader24 for your wonderful tracking of our loved one’s flights!!!

- Updated version is terrible

I was a huge fan of flight radar app, unfortunately the app updated and now it is rubbish, ad’s everywhere and basically they want you to pay for a premium service to get rid of ad’s and make it enjoyable. Don’t use it ...

- Airport wait

A great app, easy to use, which I use often, especially when meeting flights. On one occasion, because the plane was delayed 2 hours because of a storm over the airport and there was too much water on the runway for planes to land, I was able to wait well outside the airport till the flight landed, thus saving $s parking fee!

- Didn’t track.

The helicopter went over my house several times. Wasn’t tracked. Final time it passed over my house, tracker claimed it was going in the absolute opposite direction to where I was literally watching it go. Street names and all. Waste of a download and update.

- Paid for full version previously, am now offered 3m in the new version!

I paid for the full version (lifetime). Old app has now been discontinued, and new app looks almost identical to last one! Why not provide previous purchasers with an intermediate version/features, and then offer upgrades to the full version? in the past you’ve done the same thing! People have paid money to unlock the full version, then you stop the old one and make a new one. Shameless money grab and I will not be buying your “new app”.

- New version is terrible

Have had this app for years and it’s been great. This week it stopped working for me, I downloaded it again and now is a paid subscription app, with ads and poor functionality. Annoying considering I purchased the original app! Developer states can still use the original app by going to purchased downloads but this is incorrect, the app still won’t open. I’m not using this new version. Would like a refund on my original purchase seeing as I can no longer use it.

- Subscription renewal trap

Probably just the app I was after BUT your words state subscriptions, once paid for will continue each year unless we cancel 24 hours before the end of subscription. THIS IS A LOVELY TRAP YOUVE SET UP TO CATCH PEOPLE OUT. Why? Because you also state a subscriber can not cancel anytime BUT only 24 hours before the end of a 12 months subscription. Who has such a brilliant memory to do that in a years time. Very clever boys. This type of sneaky trap does nothing for your reputation but does expose you as unfair people. If you were above board, honest people you would allow people to cancel anytime, because you already have their money. LET YOUR PRODUCT BRING THE PEOPLE BACK NOT YOUR SNEAKY METHOD OF SCAMMING MORE MONEY. Please do not insult me with pathetic excuses about being too hard etc. you either have a proper business with proper business practices or not. Warren

- Ripped off

Just went to use the Flightradar24 app that I purchased and supported by various upgrades to find its been disabled and I’m now required to subscribe to ongoing pay service to access. This is theft. Return the money I’ve spent on your app that you have then chosen to stop working so as to screw more money from us. Despicable behaviour. Avoid this developer at all costs. 2021 and still avoid. They’ll take your money and then make you pay for it again. Unethical developers.

- The best.

Love this app as I have to pick up my fifo son every week from Perth airport. I can see where his plane is and estimate my driving time to the airport which allows me to pick him up without paying for parking at the airport. Also loving to see how many planes are flying around the world.

- It was good until the recent update

I’ve used and paid for Flight Tracker for many years. It wasn’t until recently that I opened the app and it wouldn’t work at all. I was then forced to download the new app which is littered with ads. My first question is - why couldn’t you update the existing app so many of us paid for? And further, why did I bother paying for something that is now free? If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it. Flight Radar was fabulous. It’s nothing but an ad fuelled app now. Disappointing to be honest.

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

- Terrible update

I am very disappointed. I used this app a lot in the past but this update totally turns me off. Will certainly look for a different app

- Won’t purchase anymore

I have bought the old version a while ago, but apps did not work on the IOS11. The developer pushed the user to subscribe by monthly now. I won’t buy anything from this developer.

- Disappointed (very)

I really do not liked your last update since iOS11. You forced me to buy a subscription even if I bought the app. And your app is visually ugly.

- You just pulled the worst marketing ripoff.

I loved this app, I even supported this app by buying an in app purchase. Now I can no longer use that in app purchase feature because now you went ahead and added a monthly subscription purchase. Either give me my in app purchase features back or give my $2.58 CAD back.

- Lousy app

Doesn’t work at all

- App is becoming terrible

Search function not working does not show flight anymore

- Took my money & now want more

I can’t believe you’re allowed to do this. I bought the in-app features and now they’re disabled. Yeah yeah the app is still free but I now to have to pay again to use what I already paid for. If that’s how you treat loyal customers then my loyalty will move to something else.

- Beginning to be not worth it

What used to be free became subscription. So subscribed and now locked out and need a gold or silver plus full of ads. Why? Money grab

- Monthly purchase??

Bought previous full version. What a waste. With iOS update app stopped working. Now asking to pay monthly. Not practical if you’re not travelling daily.

- Ripped me off

Bought all the extras on the previous version then they changed it to a monthly subscription so i lost all my money i spent. What a waste. They could have offered previous version buyers a free year. I would have gave it 0 stars if i could and will never buy nothing from this developer anymore.

- Déçu

J’avais payé pour la version payante et vous régressés a la version gratuite donc je demande un remboursement pour ce que j’avais payé!!

- Dubious developers

I bought this app long time back when there was a one time charge to buy it . It worked great for few years ( not that I use it often) . Now the developers keep forcing me to get subscription even though I don’t want to pay recurring. Finally they blocked my access and want me to download another app with subscription. This is unethical as they already taken money for original app which should work.

- Greedy.

I’ve supported the developers back in 2014 by buying this app, and on different platforms too, and even buying silly addons like aircraft icons. Today, thanks for all ads! /s Well deserved 1/5 stars.

- Lost features I paid for

I paid for this application few years back and now they want me to pay again for an “upgrade” to get back the features I lost and to get rid of the advertisements. That’s double dipping

- Total Still

The developer sold me this app in 2011. For a full access and features. I paid for it. Now they have maded a different one with monthly subscription.... shame on them. My old one is disabled “This App is no longer working” just like that. I hope enough people will give you one STAR so they close your business. This is a still. 😡😡😡

- Worst app ever😡😡😡 please read

Don’t download this app!!!! 1.the 3D view is messed up you have to pay to get good quality and when you do pay it’s still not that good once my friend payed for it and according to the app the plane smashed through a parking lot 2.it’s constantly telling you to buy gold or silver and the flight tracker is almost worthless without them you need gold/silver to get a ton of the facts about the plane when I could probably just go google them 3.some of the flights it like half tracks. Once I was looking at a Cessna and it’s route went somewhere in Canada and then stoped and then continued in Russia Don’t get this app!!!!!!😡 (I want to give it -2 stars)

- This app sucks

Having the previous app showed more info with less cost. You guys are getting greedy

- 6 years - Unhappy customer

I paid for this app 6-7 years ago, and now the app doesn’t work! Terrible , just show the ads in the search bar and won’t allow you to search

- Rip off

I paid for this app years ago, recently they “upgraded” it and now it’s full of ads and has removed flight info, and if I pay more I can get the ads gone and flight info back - which is what I paid for in the first place, rip off

- Save your money, total shaft

I had the old Flightradar24 and PAID the extra money for enhanced features. Now that app DOESN’T work because the developer shut it down and created this new app. It would be nice if the developers gave me my money or gave me the access to the same enhanced features that I had before. Not happy about this. The ONE star is for the Bait And Switch tactic. The app itself was good but I’m not giving you anything more than one star for stealing my money. Not good business ethics.

- Don’t waste your money

Bought this app several years ago but now they want me to purchase it again. It’s a ripoff in my opinion and I would give them 0 stars except I cannot.

- Extremely Disappointed!!!!

I bought the pro version but now the developer cancelled is and is pushing the subscription version. This is not right. 1st I need a refund for the Pro version I purchased. 2nd I will not buy any app from this developer and make sure I promote to my Friends and family and social media connections not to buy from this developer. If you are thinking to download this app, please DON’T! This developer is not trustworthy.

- Not Impressed

I had the older version of Flightradar24 that I paid for, but the money hungry idiots made a different version that now requires a monthly $$$$. I guess they didn’t make enough money from the old version which by the way is identical except for all the adds. I will never purchase anything from this developer again

- Previous user

Very disappointed Was a great app years ago but someone got greedy and way off course

- Rip off

I bought this app a while ago and liked it, now they want me to pay monthly when I already bought it. Nothing like buying it twice. I don’t think so.

- Rip off

I paid for the old Pro version. Now the scammers break the old app, release it again with the same name, and make it a subscription for the same features I already bought. Stay away, far away from this developer. Oh, and don’t bother pasting on your stupid template developer response.

- Bait and switch?

I will never pay a subscription fee for an app and feel ripped off that I paid for the premium version and it won't even work anymore. How is that even allowed?

- Bait & Switch

Downloaded the app 1 year ago. Purchased in app add ones. Now a new updated app has been released, old app does not work. New app is a subscription fee, so you never own the upgrades, but just keep paying. Never received any sort of credit for what I already paid for under the older app p

- A Sad App

When I first bought this app it was because it was ad free for the price I paid, now I get ads do stupid the app has become. I was ripped off and robbed by this developer. No more though. Oh I have warned many others in my social media NOT TO GET THIS APP🤬🤬🤬

- Ripped off.

I PAID for this app a few years ago, only to have it turn into a subscription based (extremely expensive) app! What happened to the FULL version I purchased. Bait and switch tactics. Avoid.

- Inaccurate

The fight paths and, probably, the altitudes are inaccurate.

- Unethical company

Sells an app until market saturates, then kills it and releases a new one with the same name doing the exact same thing as the old app except you have to buy it again. Rinse and repeat. Unethical business practice.

- A Disgusting way to Upgrade

You have lost the trust of us past paid app users who you have fleeced with this “free” ad-laced upgrade. No. I won’t be subscribing!!!

- Already paid

I am a paying member and bough you’re app. Now you want to have us pay 10 times more. Bye bye. I’ll pay someone else who isn’t greedy like that

- Money for nothing

I paid full price for this app a while ago but the developer decided it wanted to move to a subscription so they re-released the app, made the other app stop working, and now the choice is use the new app as though I’d never paid a cent, ads and limitations and all, or be forced into a subscription. They should be offering a refund. Don’t give them a cent.

- Unhappy

Will never buy from this company again. I bought the previous version and have lost the money I spent. Simply greed on the developer’s part. Release a new update and hope people are stupid enough to buy everything again

- Au vol !!!!

J’ai payé pour cette app voilà maintenant 4ans et la ils font leurs mise a jour et je dois payer à nouveau, c’est de la fraude .

- Déception

Dommage de constater que l’app qu’on a payé ne fonctionne plus. On doit retourner avec une version gratuite de base avec des annonces en bonus. C’est vraiment un manque de respect pour ceux qui avaient payé; la nouvelle version payante devrait être gratuite pour eux ou du moins ne pas avoir d’annonces dans la version de base. Vous comprendrez que je ne paierai pas pour " upgrader " cette version de base, frileux à l’idée que dans quelques années le même sort nous attend.

- No good

The old flight radar 24 was way better. Now flights don’t even appear that should. Sad that I paid for everything already and now it’s a subscription. Just a waste of money and time.

- Deleted

Upgrade to the new version and then deleted it. Even worse than the previous free version. Bye!

- Shameless money grab

Bought the pro app before and paid for all its features, only for the developer to pull a bait and switch, forcing an “upgrade” to their new app which is based on an extortionist subscription model. Will not support this app any further. One star is too generous. Zero stars.

- Scam!

Are you kidding me? I already bought this app and after the recent update, it went back to some basic version and the developer now tried to sell it as a subscription! I have already paid!!! Going to ask Apple for refund...

- Awful of them to stop providing paid for services on their old app

Pretty pathetic business practices honestly. Certainly not spending any more money.

- Refund all previous purchasers of this App.

I’m an iPhone user and purchased this App a while ago. The developer has disabled the App and is pushing folks to a monthly subscription. That is immoral and dishonest and I will never purchase from this developer and affiliates. You need to refund all previous purchasers of this App.

- La fin d’une belle application

Je veux bien payer une deuxième fois pour avoir la même information que l’ancienne version mais pas pour en avoir moins. Flightradar24 disparaîtra dans un avenir prochain avec cette nouvelle version

- Disappointed

Bought the previous app, paid money for it. It bo longer works. Now they want me to pay to use the service that I already paid for. Such a disappointment! ☹️

- Money grab

I paid for the pro version of this app years ago. They have since reneged on that deal and have now turned off the original app and are only offering a subscription service. The original pro app made no mention of it being for a limited time. They have offered no real compensation to pre-exsisting customers. I will not do business with companies that conduct business this way. It was a good app and well worth the original price, and I feel since they sold me the original app for an agreed price, they were obligated to continue that app. If they wanted to move to in app purchases they should have created a new version and offered new features with that version, people could then choose to pay for the new version or not. They should have continued the old version as it was for those customers who paid for the service in good faith. I could not be more disappointed.

- App does not work anymore

IV been using this app advocate for several years. Now I come to use it as of April 2020 and receive a pop up in the app indicating the app no longer works. I bought this app as well - so to the developer - where is my money and refund?

- Rip off artists

Paid for the old app which is no longer supported. Very bad business move. Bye bye I won’t support you ever again.

- I paid and the app stop working 😡

I paid for your app and it’s not working anymore. I need to buy it again. That’s it.

Coursera 💡

Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro ® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker 9.0.3 Screenshots & Images

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone, ipad, apple watch and apple tv screenshot images, pictures.

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker iphone images
Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker Travel application iphone screenshots and images not ready...

Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker (Version 9.0.3) Install & Download

The applications Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker was published in the category Travel on 2010-07-21 and was developed by Flightradar24 AB [Developer ID: 726928879]. This application file size is 164.05 MB. Flightradar24 | Flight Tracker - Travel app posted on 2022-11-29 current version is 9.0.3 and works well on IOS 14.0 and high versions. Google Play ID: se.resenatverket.FlightRadar24-Free